although mata-kuching is a nice fruit, i'd prefer pussy eyes, but without the monocles pseMata is the Malay word for 'eye'.
It seems like many of the police grunts like to do 'eye power' at a scene.![]()

although mata-kuching is a nice fruit, i'd prefer pussy eyes, but without the monocles pseMata is the Malay word for 'eye'.
It seems like many of the police grunts like to do 'eye power' at a scene.![]()
You are a stinky chink who follows ang moh religion coz you worship ang mohs in the first place.
You are a member of an inferior race that got conquered enslaved and colonized by your ang moh masters.
Inferior race chinks ah nehs asean african native americans aboriginal ozzies maoris etc could never in their entire histories conquer, enslave, rule, colonize, subjugate, educate, enlighten and civilize ang mohs in their own turf, in their own countries.
Only Muslim non-european populations could do that. Arabs, Turks, Iranians, Berbers and the sort.
As a member of an inferior race colonized by the ang mohs and who gets his daughter mother aunt niece sister fucked day and night by ang mohs, it may give you vicarious pleasure in copying ang mohs, true.
But you remain, a true blue copy cat inferior chink mongrel mongoloid/down syndrome chink and a full on retard.
A kafir bastard to boot, the worst of them all.
Siao lang.
hanor, it depends on how one interprets their holy book - best is the saf one, just do it but don't get caughtSo i can commit rape, murder and still go heaven. I can also go call chicken and commit adultery, still go heaven. So long i believe jesus died for my sins?![]()
hanor, it depends on how one interprets their holy book - best is the saf one, just do it but don't get caught![]()
Which scripture states that? There is no unadulterated Christian scripture left intact. Even a chink like you can't be dumb enough to believe Bible was revealed in English or Greek languages.![]()
You are just insane and coming up with absurd statements not in sync with reality.
betul when it comes to their missionary work - most here agree that the botak tie-wearing fella kena tekan rightly by the abang for distributing the black bible to impressionable kids near a sekolahLast sunday passed by a church. Saw so many uncles and aunties PG and MG. They even have cheena dialect cos i saw a banner outside the church. Very aggressive their missionary work. Very easy to convince them to get baptized. Lagi pun semua bisa...semua halal.![]()
You are just as dumb as an ah neh.
I suspect you are an ah neh impostor coz you can't speak singlish, can't speak tiong language, and worship angmoh kias who enslaved ah nehs for centuries.
You are dumb because you can't figure out the difference between Islam and Judaism or some other religions.
Most Muslim countries don't recognize Israel, if you call that sucking Jew balls, your mother must have been fucked relentlessly day and night by Jews if you are from a country that recognizes Israel.
Siao lang.
I am not a translator/interpreter. That was dead old fart Harry Lee.
Isn't he a subhuman jiuhu chink that fled his own country?
Gotta keep the chinks in line by a few strokes of rotan on the bottom, from time to time.
Stinky time is coming, too.
And I mean that for all stinkyporean kuffar.
Don't overestimate yourselves. You can see how more than 50% of stinky chink population is born abroad today. No social cohesion, failures after failures after failures.
All sorts of 3rd rate kafir turd worlders poured in.
Do you think CECA virus heralds a great future for stinkypore?
Don't make me laugh.
I am not a translator/interpreter. That was dead old fart Harry Lee.
Isn't he a subhuman jiuhu chink that fled his own country?
Gotta keep the chinks in line by a few strokes of rotan on the bottom, from time to time.
Stinky time is coming, too.
And I mean that for all stinkyporean kuffar.
Don't overestimate yourselves. You can see how more than 50% of stinky chink population is born abroad today. No social cohesion, failures after failures after failures.
All sorts of 3rd rate kafir turd worlders poured in.
Do you think CECA virus heralds a great future for stinkypore?
Don't make me laugh.
So i can commit rape, murder and still go heaven. I can also go call chicken and commit adultery, still go heaven. So long i believe jesus died for my sins?![]()
Only a moron pig will believe that God will reveal his Word in arabic and have the idea of compiling a series of rambling into a book decades after the fake prophet kicked the bucket after getting poisoned to death by a Jewish woman he sexually assaulted.
This coming from a pig who actually believes he will get 72 virgins in paradise...
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Abrahamic_religions
Copy Judaism and say Jesus is prophet is how stupid islam was invented. The difference is that judaism dont do evangelism and believe their God will choose their own peo mainly jews. islam was created as a gang and full of violence.
Whatever, no need to insult Christians.
Just poke fun at slant eyed stinky chinks that worship ang mohs.
if ang mohs follow christianity, so do they.
if ang mohs promote secularism, so do they.
if ang mohs go naked, so do they.
if ang mohs promote pink dot, so do they.
pathetic race of copycat uncultured slaves of ang moh
At least he is doing better than you. his cock is bigger than yours. He is smart enough to leave his stupid m&d country.
No one is perfect. Muslims, xtians n the rest. But i dont criticise their scriptire. Whereas thoae two fanatical xtians criticised the Quran, hadiths n the prophet. I got lots of ammunition to retaliate on their holey book. But tere r sm good xtians. So i am holding back. Respect.
Stupid ang moh kias and their stinky slant eyed mongoloid (i.e. retarded) arse kissers.
Ahem....ur good friend in reply to ur post confirmed he already tried...ahem...harry cock. He said latter cock was Big! LOL!![]()
So many verses point to the facts tat Jesus a.s. was a mere mortal and a teacher. Told the disciples to "keep thy commandment" i.e. abstain fm adultery, pork, alcohol, prayers etc etc. But the angmos followed the churches n cheena copycat the angmos. LOL. They shld follow the teaching of the bible OT n NT. Not follow teaching of the clergyman.
![]()
I know what u mean
but no chink in here is my friend.
they are used to sucking ang moh lanjiaos.
coolie genes, as they say.
![]()