• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA and J P Morgan's Ramesh Erramalli

Tiagong this keling degrees are fake ones....
That brings in another question. Is the HR also fake, to bring in a fake person? I know if a person faked his degree to come into Singapore and hold authority to recruit his own tribe, then genuine degree is not a consideration at all. Instead of firing Ramesh, the greatest blame lies squarely on the HR management team, whoever they are.

A real degree people are more noble becos through out the journey of the course they orso learn to be noble, morals and behave better.

U can tell a real degree holders from the shit fake degree holders.

Fake degree holder are cheats and often go at all length to defend themselves so not ro exposed their own fake...

A cheat is a cheat...

The greatest culpit is MOM. It is either caught on corruption, if not simply laid back on their job and place the vetting on employer. If all else fail simply blame sinkies for xenophobia

MOM and sinkies good at fucking own sinkies. Pregnant? Fire you!

Want high salary and you are sinkie? Laugh in your face.

Meanwhile bring in Indians and pay them 50k a month!

Best of all sinkies vote for this!

The small number of you guys kpkb will do nothing when the majority still love the FTs screwimg their backsides!

Can't be helped. PAP has offered the new Ah Neh citizenship to screw us up even further. The true native Singaporeans are no longer enough to veto out PAP. Adding humiliation to the insult, those RC lau Cha Bo and Lao uncles are still dancing with mini-skirt singing PAP tune.

Please tell who are the singaporeans who love being scr.wed by foreigners? Those who still obediently go for their ICTs after 2yrs NSF?
Yeah lah. You are correct.

Sorry I have nothing to do with SAF already. Lol!

Eh guys you all really castrated lah. Let this lady fuck you all like this. Lol!

Singapore has marketed herself to be the top place for expatriates to live and work....and is proud of it too.

70% also agree whole heartedly.

Yeah lah. You are correct.

Sorry I have nothing to do with SAF already. Lol!

Eh guys you all really castrated lah. Let this lady fuck you all like this. Lol!
Of cse, old NSman has no ICT liability anymore

Singapore has marketed herself to be the top place for expatriates to live and work....and is proud of it too.

70% also agree whole heartedly.
Singaporeans' fate is still not beyond redemption. Do the wise and right thing by casting your vote against the pap.

yes, sinkies are part of the problem... 4 years ago they've an opportunity to vote for a better future for themselves and their children... they let it passed... now kbkb for fuc ?? :geek:

Singaporeans missed the previous opportunity. Our next opportunity is the next GE. Will we squander it again?

Interesting to note that ah neh dont care about law and how law help build a better social cohesion to guide and produce a fair and just system.

To ah neh they dont care about their laws in India. Their own lawmakers break the own laws which they created.

When the security guard mentioned about by-law the ah neh just dont get it. He think by law is 2 words means obey the law. A by-law is a single entity law itself. This shiwed that this ah neh is a fake degree holder with no grasp of interpretation of the by-law meaning. His English sucks and low education person ah neh are alliwed to held high post is dangerous and will destroy any company they work in.

It is better to send this fake degree talent ba k to India if they dobt appreciate laws and by-laws are put in to create a functional and better environment to make trhing work better for everyone...

Singaporeans missed the previous opportunity. Our next opportunity is the next GE. Will we squander it again?
it's too late now... 2015 foreign citizens make up 10% of the voters...it'll likely be more in 2020 ... and if you add 30% for die die PAP supporters, >40% are already secured with PAP.. :geek: