Cos got smoking section. Can sit down and lim kopi and have a stick of ciggee.
Drink soursop juice betterer than kopi.
Cos got smoking section. Can sit down and lim kopi and have a stick of ciggee.
Confirm will die. So don't worry.![]()
as of april this year a chicken lice set at chatterbox was around $32 including service fee and gst. if you pair it with a glass of sauvignon blanc from napa, tab may go up to $69.Probably $50 .. Lol![]()
Wahlau, thought PRC mei mei stays Chinatown?
You’re likely to get dagger-like stares if you stare at the menu for too long, and perhaps someone might snap “Yes, what you want!?” at you.
CCB! Reach Tekka and cheebye place is closed for cleaning. NabeiThere also quite a number of PRC women staying in the private condo in Little India area![]()
CCB! Reach Tekka and cheebye place is closed for cleaning. Nabei![]()
KNS! huai u neber tell meYa just now I went there only that HDB indian food shop beside the hawker centre call something like Kamlanly (green sign word) open![]()
KNS! huai u neber tell me![]()
You sabo me to go there for lunch just nowI haven't fark you
![]()
Cao Qi Bai NEA. Cant even have a website to tell patrons which hawker centre is closed for washing. Ptui
I ate a Subway Melt sandwich. Taste horrible.Its only Cheekon Lice.
Tekka closed. Go another Palace to eat.
Singapore so small.
Nearest can go food ctr bbeside Kuan Im Temple. Also got good Cheekon Lice.
Next time we all go Chinatown hawker centre for lunch, the food there are value for money. I still like my country Sinkieland what for buy ahouse Johor and relocate there @ginfreely
Cao Qi Bai NEA. Cant even have a website to tell patrons which hawker centre is closed for washing. Ptui![]()