• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Yang

Hypocrite-The

Correct. It shows that LHL inherits the bad qualities of LKY...arrogance, suing citizens, showing temper, etc. LHL does not inherit LKY's good qualities such as talent, intellect, caring for Singaporeans
Actually I am glad that Pinky's intellect and EQ is severely lacking,,if he was smart like Dead Fart,,singkieland will be worse off,,,,right now,,the country is on auto-pilot and its the civil serpents that are running the show,,so there is an efficiency focus,,if Pinky more hands on and intelligent etc,,but heartless,,,more ppl will jump reservoir as he will do more land acquisitions, pay peanuts as compensation or even nothing ,,,,and throw more of his detractors in jail,,,,

ckmpd

Actually I am glad that Pinky's intellect and EQ is severely lacking,,if he was smart like Dead Fart,,singkieland will be worse off,,,,right now,,the country is on auto-pilot and its the civil serpents that are running the show,,so there is an efficiency focus,,if Pinky more hands on and intelligent etc,,but heartless,,,more ppl will jump reservoir as he will do more land acquisitions, pay peanuts as compensation or even nothing ,,,,and throw more of his detractors in jail,,,,
Yes. God is kind to Singaporeans. If LHL is intelligent and smart, his evilness will cause more misery. But he is stupid, the damage is divinely contained. We still hv hope because his wrong doings are so obvious

nayr69sg

Staff member
Ho ching is running sinkieland lah

nayr69sg

Staff member
Yes. God is kind to Singaporeans. If LHL is intelligent and smart, his evilness will cause more misery. But he is stupid, the damage is divinely contained. We still hv hope because his wrong doings are so obvious
You don't entertain the idea that Ho ching is pulling the strings behind the puppet?

Hypocrite-The

Ho ching is running sinkieland lah
Imagine if Pinky was smart like Dead fart,,,he will be like Dead fart and Ho Jinx combine,,smart, ruthless, heartless, superiority complex,,coupled with a 1 Familee Dictatorship,,,it will be like living under Kim Jong Un and Stalin,...

ckmpd

Imagine if Pinky was smart like Dead fart,,,he will be like Dead fart and Ho Jinx combine,,smart, ruthless, heartless, superiority complex,,coupled with a 1 Familee Dictatorship,,,it will be like living under Kim Jong Un and Stalin,...

God is merciful to Singaporeans. He made LHL stupid, unlike LKY.

Hypocrite-The

God is merciful to Singaporeans. He made LHL stupid, unlike LKY.
If heaven truely have eyes,,,Pinky would have died of cancer like OTC,,,however he is alive and instead of doing good,,he is torturing singkies with his incompetence and letting his wife run the show,,,heaven reall no eyes

ckmpd

If heaven truely have eyes,,,Pinky would have died of cancer like OTC,,,however he is alive and instead of doing good,,he is torturing singkies with his incompetence and letting his wife run the show,,,heaven reall no eyes

perhaps singaporeans need to wake up from their slumber. lhl is a means towards that end?

Actually, we are all underestimating Pinky. How many billions have been 'wasted' by the sovereign fund, managed by Jinx? Were they bad investments or there is more to it?
Sinkees are paying through the nose on basic needs but yet we are happy. That's a work of a smart guy who is able to con sinkees so well.
When the chicken comes home to roost, ie CPF is facing issues paying out, Pinky cooks up plans (increase HDB price, increase mandatory sum, increase contributions) to minimize outflow of the CPF funds. Isn't that smart?

Pinky is smart ...so smart that most sinkees can't see how he is damaging the country.

Good people dont join pap. Those who join pap are not good people

Those who join the PAP are there to screw sinkees. Ministers give themselve $2 million a year to do what? Lots of public contracts given to PAP members. Directorships given to PAP members. You want a piece of the pie, join the PAP.

We are all screwed.

ckmpd

Those who join the PAP are there to screw sinkees. Ministers give themselve $2 million a year to do what? Lots of public contracts given to PAP members. Directorships given to PAP members. You want a piece of the pie, join the PAP.

We are all screwed.
Exactly. You are a wise Singaporean. Those who join pap are in for their own benefits. Dont vote for the pap