• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LHL vote buy rally: EXPOSED

Capture Malay Goon Voters

Besides telling Malay how much they have improved, did you guys noticed the entire rally presentation and videos have so many Tundung wearing personnels being asked to come out and "say something" for the sake of trying to impress on something, to elevate the Malay mood and make them feel grateful towards PAP, especially after a slew of being caught pants down discriminating the minorities?

Capture New Voters (aged 21yo)

Various subsidies on Tertiary education to make these group of new voters, to feel like they have been gifted with grants for educations, after news broke that govt has spend millions of free dollars for foreign students to get scholarship here.

Capture the heart of EAST COAST GRC Voters

Threatening the East Coast residents, with map, showing their GRC will be sank under water if they cast their vote to opposition.
Why didn't the govt also show the map of other Singapore coastal area, from West to the North East, but chose to single outt East Coast GRC? Think about it.

Capture the heart of parents with KIDstart

Who are we Kidding here? Giving subsidies after pre-school fee hike is like allowing HDB price to inflate and than give you subsidies to buy the flat. Sinkies Parents will certainly buy into PAP warped PR.

The above voters is enough to bring back PAP to power. I call it a Rally of political sophistry instead of sincerity. Guys! don't buy into LHL's promises, because he failled every year after every Rally. His own brother know what kind of a dishonourable son he is and the wife is even worse than a witch to suck your CPF monies.

don't forget :

import lots of FT give them citizenship and capture the votes of newly minted shittyzens.

Dont forget our honeymama is their village mama
Votes locked:biggrin:

It's not really a surprise, is it? :wink:

Totalitarian shitholes blur the line between country and political party, one party bao gar liao, and does whatever it pleases.

Not too different from SG50 back in 2015. :cool:

ZsFqk5Z.jpg

If asking voters to work longer for less pay and to pay more to the gahmen as a vote buying tactic...and if it works... singkies need to get their head examine

Besides telling Malay how much they have improved, did you guys noticed the entire rally presentation and videos have so many Tundung wearing personnels being asked to come out and "say something" for the sake of trying to impress on something, to elevate the Malay mood and make them feel grateful towards PAP, especially after a slew of being caught pants down discriminating the minorities?

Various subsidies on Tertiary education to make these group of new voters, to feel like they have been gifted with grants for educations, after news broke that govt has spend millions of free dollars for foreign students to get scholarship here.

Threatening the East Coast residents, with map, showing their GRC will be sank under water if they cast their vote to opposition.
Why didn't the govt also show the map of other Singapore coastal area, from West to the North East, but chose to single outt East Coast GRC? Think about it.

Who are we Kidding here? Giving subsidies after pre-school fee hike is like allowing HDB price to inflate and than give you subsidies to buy the flat. Sinkies Parents will certainly buy into PAP warped PR.

The above voters is enough to bring back PAP to power. I call it a Rally of political sophistry instead of sincerity. Guys! don't buy into LHL's promises, because he failled every year after every Rally. His own brother know what kind of a dishonourable son he is and the wife is even worse than a witch to suck your CPF monies.

My grassroots adviser has been working hard on the ground ever since being elected. Our hearts have been captured by PAP for many years already. The recent National Day rally confirmed that PAP will be governing Singapore for the next few decades. Otherwise, they wouldn't dare to unveil long term plans like Downtown South and the polders to combat climate change.

Oppies are expected to join the elections every 4 years and lose. Nothing in the whole universe can change it.

Every NDR speech since LKY's time is politically-motivated and designed to buy votes for the next GE! What's new? A lot of thought and planning has gone into the speech, mind you!:biggrin:

TS...tudung only 13%. U shld worry over ur own race which is 80%. Ur race decide whos the ruling party. Do ur sum. Always blame the Malay/ Muslims.

No need to do the sum, it came from Malay's mouth just recently, that without Malay, PAP will not win. Go read and digest.
http://theindependent.sg/jufrie-mah...t-to-campaign-againsta-party-i-once-belonged/

I read the article. My hero Jufrie was talking about the workers party, not PAP. When you can win with 70%, malay votes are not THAT critical!

"Are they forgetting that in the last elections they won just by a whisker.

And I can confidently say that without the support of the Malay community there was no way they could win.”

The objective of pushing for older workers working is to prevent them from being a burden to the state. It's not n never be about the people's welfare. N no Singkie will want to pay higher taxes to fund retirement of old farts now who never pay the taxes in the 1st place. N how long do these old farts want to live? N how long n how much support do they expect from the state? As such better to just implement Soylent Green. Tat way pap can stop pretending that they care. N the old farts can stop being a burden to themselves, the state n their families. Soylent Green, it's for people

Try free trip cruise to no where...

The objective of pushing for older workers working is to prevent them from being a burden to the state. It's not n never be about the people's welfare. N no Singkie will want to pay higher taxes to fund retirement of old farts now who never pay the taxes in the 1st place. N how long do these old farts want to live? N how long n how much support do they expect from the state? As such better to just implement Soylent Green. Tat way pap can stop pretending that they care. N the old farts can stop being a burden to themselves, the state n their families. Soylent Green, it's for people

This is his job to improved lives of Singaporeans, this is not vote buying. I support. Let's joint SB75.