too true too true....There may be plenty of eager pussies, but there are also many like Claire.
You should've made a police report. That's date rape!Part 6
I met up with Claire on a Friday evening. The horny devil in me defeated the contemplative angel. My libidinous desires triumphed over my much weakened soul. The spirit is indeed willing, but my flesh is weakened. It had been craving for carnal nourishment since the breakup with Claire.
As Claire walked into our favourite restaurant bar, she was just as stunning as she used to be. Her poise, elegance and grace brought back good memories of how we met at a meeting long ago. Beneath that immaculate navy blue power blazer, she looked incredibly alluring in her off-white ribbon blouse. She straddled to my table in her timeless Ferragamo shoes. And as she approached, the floral soapy citrus whiff from her Chanel No. 5 exuberated her usual, near perfect confidence. I started to feel "intoxicated" to her presence all over again.
We had dinner, and a bottle of red. She shared the story of her cancelled wedding and thanked me for my part in exposing the true character of her AMDK fiancé. She obviously did not know what Glocky and myself had done. I felt bad and guilty for what I did, but couldn't put myself to confessed my "crime". I berated myself for listening to Glocky and his hare brained scheme. It had done much hurt and misery to a beautiful sinkie chiobu lawyer.
As her blood alcohol content raised, she became talkative. She apologised profusely for betraying my love and trust. She confessed that of all the men she had been with, I was the "most honest and truthful". Really? Faithfulness? I wondered, but my ego was certainly stroked in the right direction.
She added that she was lonely of late, work stress and family issues. She asked if I could keep her company for the night as it was Friday. I was moved. Tempted. Wooed. Cajoled. At that very moment, I felt like I was trapped in the "Judaean Desert"' being lured by Satan after fasting and remained celibate for 40 days and nights. Thank God the angel within jolted me off those lustful thoughts and reminded me of Matthew 26:41:
"Watch and pray, that ye enter not into temptation:
the spirit is indeed willing, but the flesh is weak".
I quickly declined her "invitation" and excused myself to the restroom to take a moment off my pressurising hedonistic thoughts. Splashing cold water from the running tap onto my face, I told myself to resist Claire at all costs. I mustn't fall into her subterfuge again.
I returned to the table, feeling guarded and more controlled. We chatted for a while and that was all I could remember that night, at our favourite restaurant bar...
The next thing I knew, I was in my own apartment. I was on my bed, naked in my Uniglo boxer. My penis was sticking out of the boxer's vertical slit fly. Claire was nimbling on my tits, giving me her salacious look. It felt good. Pleasurable. Her smooth petite right hand was stroking my joystick to erection. I felt my discharged Cowper's pre-seminal fluid. It was lubricating every of her mastery stroke. It did feel reluctantly nourishing for my flesh, against the better judgement of my spirit.
Shocked. Outraged. Claire's "Brutality" ruled once again. The angel in me was "maimed". Resistance seemed futile, as the pleasure from lust was absolutely overwhelming. Claire had obviously planned this. My glass of red must have been spiked, while I was strengthening my will and resolve with the Lord's words, in the restroom, at our favorite restaurant bar.
Still in a groggy state of mind, with my limbs weakened, I muttered to her, "Claire, you haven't changed a bit, you're still a very naughty girl....". She gave me a wryly smile and asked if I wanted to be mouthed.
Would I be able to muster every last ounce of physical strength and will power to resist Claire's sensual and passionate advance?
(To be continued...)
I think so too. But I didn't. I almost finishing Part 7. LolYou should've made a police report. That's date rape!![]()
You should've told me, I would've raped her back for you!I think so too. But I didn't. I almost finishing Part 7. Lol![]()
You can have her. I am done and over with her ... LolYou should've told me, I would've raped her back for you!With your permission of course.
![]()
After much thought, I think I better say...........You can have her. I am done and over with her ... Lol![]()
Wouldn't it be sweeter if you had honeytrapped the AMDK after their wedding?
And now u actually did C a favour by saving her from a bad marriage?
Revenge can be so complicated sometimes
Hmm, and maybe u do still love and care for C.
You are an excellent writer.
Very good command of the English language, and good choice of diction.
Keep it up.
I hope that you will find another alluring and attractive "pussy" who enjoy your English.
i am just passing time here, sharing short stories from life experiences, not novels. LolKNN sbf got poet got novel writer and also whore with distinction in english and literature KNN
I hope you enjoy the campfire. LolCamping for more juicy stories.![]()
I am your voice of reason, and a staunch believer of self-preservation. Stop thinking with your small head. Let her cum on her own steam, you get dressed and get the hell out of there!Part 7
I struggled. I pleaded with Claire that I needed to answer the call of nature, wash up before we could continue. She was suspicious and asked if I already had another woman in my life. I said "No", protesting my innocence. She eventually relented. It was my only plausible way to escape from her clutches of desire.
Embracing me tightly before she let me off, she told me to be quick, whispering into my ear, "I am 'famished'. I need you inside me badly". I stumbled off the bed to the adjoining bathroom. Flushing myself under the 38 degree hot shower for ten minutes, I gradually regained my sanity and composure. My penis had also become limp and flaccid. Covering my face with a lavender scented bath towel, I told myself to stop. I mustn't let Claire trample all over my flesh again. "How "cheap" can I be?". I reprimanded myself. I told myself I ain't a male prostitute making a living. No means No. It had to end her tonight.
Determineed and heading towards the adjoining bathroom door, I heard a series of soft moans. Curious and titillated, I decided to take a peek into my bedroom with the bathroom door slightly ajar.
I saw Claire was pleasuring herself. She was gently pulling the sheets down her chest, letting the sheets slide over her tightening breasts and hardening nipples as they brushed in contact. And with the sheets exposing her beautiful breasts, her right hand was gently touching her neck and décolleté.
I had thought that Claire was just getting ready for me. But she didn't stop there. She was sucking and nibbling her right middle finger in her mouth. With her left hand moving southwards, she pleasured her wet clit, letting off soft moans, releasing her inhibitions. At that moment, I had thought that I was watching porn or participating in some virtual reality foreplay, but it wasn't. It was real and intense passion in action.
What I witnessed next sent my flaccid penis into full throttle again. For the first time, I was watching Claire doing a Nipplegasm. She was tweaking both her tits between her respective thumbs and forefingers, wetting her fingers occasionally with her mouth, followed by cupping both her breasts. Her flesh bundles were heaving in her hands, responding and moaning to her own touches.
Not realising I was watching, Claire continued to explore her body, touching, arching, seemingly enjoying her private slutty time through her own self seduction. She was mesmerised in her own world of sexiness and was totally lost in pleasure.
Still peeping at her, I could sense that her pussy was fast yearning, slicky and wet with desires. I reckoned she couldn't hold back any longer. She proceeded to wet her right fore and middle fingers in her mouth, and gently shoving them inside her pussy. Her left hand was kneading her breasts, tweaking her nips even harder than before. As she inserted her fingers, her pelvis thrusted upwards, riding on those juice-drenched magical fingers.
Watching and hearing her sweet noises of sex, I could sense that she was almost reaching climax. I began to waver. My dick was hard and yearning for her warm and moist tunnel. I would love to be inside her passage of love and lust, pumping her and releasing all my load.
Should I budge in and give her my stick that she wanted so much. I was already at full erection, my gun loaded, ready to conquer. Why not just let her enjoy one last time and take it from there to see what would happen in this relationship?
I had to make a decision fast. She was on the edge, fast achieving her sexual nirvana...
(To be continued...)
Let her cum on her own steam, you get dressed and get the hell out of there!![]()
you are indeed a good friend glockie...I am your voice of reason, and a staunch believer of self-preservation. Stop thinking with your small head. Let her cum on her own steam, you get dressed and get the hell out of there!Save yourself! But ......
![]()
you spoilt me lah... now I don't bother reading any other thread in the whole forum...RogerYou seem to guess my Part 8 (which I have started in draft) pretty well. You are indeed a sexpert
But stay tuned. There's could be a bit of a twist in the next episode. Haha.. Lol![]()