I live in Ang Mo Kio GRC. What would be the best time to go see the RC people?Lol! What a loser! Please approach hour nearest RC for financial assistance.
I will say I voted pap. They are not supposed to know I didn'tYou mean there's a questionnaire asking you about your political inclination and affiliation? Wow!
These Japanese bakey stuff usually taste nice because they use lots of chemical additives to achieve the right flavour and bite feel. Best to avoid if possible. Lolit’s a matter of time before sinkies sexterminate themselves by cumsuming unhealthy food. and they have the idiocy to wait in line patiently for their death sentence. like that pap wins big for the next 69 years.
It's top quality pancakes from Japan. Only morons think that fastfood, cheap pancakes are good enough.
Define 'top quality'? Will it make you healthier or smarter by eating this junk food?
Still got $3 fried rice ah? Where huh? Please enlighten which kopishop Tzechar stall. Feeling poor without my CPF monies...need to save...LolIt's like paying $3 to eat fried rice at a kopitiam and paying $12 to eat the same dish at DTF. Philistines and paupers like you won't understand.
Let us all eat simple, fresh and plain food (less salt, less oil, less sugar) as often as we can. And do not over-eat. Indulge once in a while in a fave dish, but stay away from junk food, especially over-priced pancakes.Define 'top quality'? Will it make you healthier or smarter by eating this junk food?
You seem to be a likely candidate for "rich people diseases" like high cholesterol, high BP, diabetes. A pauper like me will never have the "privilege".It's like paying $3 to eat fried rice at a kopitiam and paying $12 to eat the same dish at DTF. Philistines and paupers like you won't understand.
And pick more cardboard!!!Still got $3 fried rice ah? Where huh? Please enlighten which kopishop Tzechar stall. Feeling poor without my CPF monies...need to save...Lol![]()
most natural, organic, grass-fed, cage-free, free-range baked cake is our own shit.These Japanese bakey stuff usually taste nice because they use lots of chemical additives to achieve the right flavour and bite feel. Best to avoid if possible. Lol![]()
It's like paying $3 to eat fried rice at a kopitiam and paying $12 to eat the same dish at DTF. Philistines and paupers like you won't understand.
The same level of stupidity is displayed by you ...paying $12 for a fried rice when it can be had for $3. Fried rice is fried rice.
It's ok, the popn needs to be culled anyway. At least they get a tasty mealit’s a matter of time before sinkies sexterminate themselves by cumsuming unhealthy food. and they have the idiocy to wait in line patiently for their death sentence. like that pap wins big for the next 69 years.
froggy can afford truffle oil fried rice while i can only afford peanut oil flied lice. big diff ok.Fried rice is fried rice.
not so tasty if it’s just fluffy pancakes. but if multi layered with mao san wang ice cream, it should be tasty.It's ok, the popn needs to be culled anyway. At least they get a tasty meal
Almost all Japanese foodstuffThese Japanese bakey stuff usually taste nice because they use lots of chemical additives to achieve the right flavour and bite feel. Best to avoid if possible. Lol![]()
Peck kio market its $3 so not much kiamStill got $3 fried rice ah? Where huh? Please enlighten which kopishop Tzechar stall. Feeling poor without my CPF monies...need to save...Lol![]()
Fluffy pancakes are nice...not so tasty if it’s just fluffy pancakes. but if multi layered with mao san wang ice cream, it should be tasty.