• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Photos of Hong Lim Park Hyflux protest

covertbriar

jkV31RM.png

pql2sW5.png

wwH0j3C.png

xnkrLu6.png

A lot more photos at https://tinyurI.com/y2jmc5xl

They will still vote for PAP. You can fool some of the people all the time.

These fools were fooled by PAP and then by Hyflux into believing that their investments will be safe and earn lucrative returns!:wink:

They will still vote for PAP. You can fool some of the people all the time.
Yes dumbfucks.
They claimed to be angry with pappies but apparently not enough to vote against them.
Gong cheebye logic.
If they had voted against pappies then no need for such useless protests.
They think controlled ‘protests’ like these is democracy

Probably some curious passerbys and not everyone was silly enough to trust Auntie Olivia with their money. :wink:

The majority of sinkees are been cheated of their CPF and they don't care about it. All is good in SINKapore.

Most sinkies think these Hyflux investors are selfish. Why should the rest of us bail out these losers? They went in with their eyes opened! The police should have dispersed them with truncheons and tasers.

fLy6DTil.png

8cZM1MDl.png

0FrYwkol.jpg

Is it true the Hyflux protest organiser who is supposedly a gay fuck called Alex leong turned up at event wearing a mask hiding his face because he has been cursing people in chat groups and forums and worried Kena identified and fuck backside?

AE401FFC-A06A-4E01-8E2B-068A97E2EF35.gif