Mudlanders song boh? Nothing decreased in prices, everything increased from goods to services to taxes except the value of your BIGGEST asset decreased.
ginfreely said:Looks like the only thing getting cheaper in mudland is their house price LOL
Mudlanders song boh? Nothing decreased in prices, everything increased from goods to services to taxes except the value of your BIGGEST asset decreased.
A person who lives and worships Greed as their God deserves this Shit. LolYour JB property also devalued big time.. obigoot![]()
Ya but I am glad my misery will be shared by ccb Malaysian criminals that totally deserved it.Your JB property also devalued big time.. obigoot![]()
No that is priceless with no possibility of devaluation.how about depreciating value of unbroken hymen with age?
Ccb Malaysian son of whore can steal will steal, can twist will twist. Normal investor seeking is twisted into greedy based on their ccb mouth and ccb finger pointing.A person who lives and worships Greed as their God deserves this Shit. Lol![]()
Najib time definitely yes. But now? Everyday they got ccb pattern and now invasion. Who knows when our houses are going to be burnt up by these barbarians?JB house devalue big time ???
If you hang on for long,I think it is good.
Your ccb Malaysian whore mother wife daughters like pineapple?Price of pineapple still the same?
View attachment 51520
Kaypoh mind want to know!
View attachment 51519
Replying posts normally also can twist to call siao. Proven anything and everything can twist will twist.KNN you lose money till kee siao liao KNN
View attachment 51678
Ya but I am glad my misery will be shared by ccb Malaysian criminals that totally deserved it.