• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Heard so many of my corlicks say if kee chiu becums PM, time to exit SG

555 ok. If come pm me lah.

sigh. Told you already. I am not whoever Tonychat is. I've been around this forum for a bit myself. You don't recognize my nick meh?

Tonychat is the guy always slam the Malaysians right?

Wdl7N.gif

Si bei gow por.....

Kee Chiu is groomed to be seat warmer for the prince in waiting likely because he is easier to manipulate when compared to the rest of the fuckers.

always wait for this then do this and that

Yeah after Kee Chiu become Pee Am then they will say wait till sinkieland sink already then exit. Sinkieland sink already then will say, wait till sinkieland go to hell then exit. Sinkieland go to hell already then say wait till hell is unbearable then exit. Hell unbearable already then will say wait till Satan say must exit then exit.

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MG Chan vs Cpt Ong vs Supt Heng - you say who will be next Pm ???:D

Charles Chong should also be in the running for PM! He has been such a loyal doggie for the longest time and he re-captured Punggol East for the PAP. Is it because his highest rank attained in the SAF was only private?:p

If Dotard Trump can become President Of the United States , why not Kee Chiu for PM ?

Who can be worst?

chan-chun-sing-nod.gif

why, u all buay song with me is it ?

mai siao siao,

later limpeh becum PM then u all will know

Tiagong this chap can't even settle neighborly disputes when he was at JooChiat SMC, you expect him to be PM?
Wah such a use less chap also can win ponggol east from WP. That shows WP is fucking useless. I bet
Next Erection sure lose Aljunied GRC

The voters are useless.
I knew WP would lose because seriously the wp ah Lian was really useless. Unlike pap. Wp n all opposition MPs have to work harder n smarter n better than pap MPs because everything WP does is under the microscope. For pap the MP disappear n come out during erection also can win. The MP talk cock also can win. But for WP. They do that they r screwed. That is wat happened to ah Lian n same thing to potong pasir

PAP open their legs wide wide to let
Pinoy, abnn, tiongs screw their ass song song
sure all these mofos will support PAP lo

Welcome from Pattaya. Linpeh speak to pattaya kias to help kee chiu for pm situate.

Brother Chun Sing will be PM. He is already helming Ah Gong's Tanjong Pagar ward. You don't put any dotard in charge of that sacred ground. Tanjong Pagar is PAP's holiest ward. Only the best and most loyal cadre can helm it.

Who are you to call him 'Brother'? Chun is your master and you are his dog. Please don't elevate yourself without the approval of his 5th secretary.