• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Heard so many of my corlicks say if kee chiu becums PM, time to exit SG

micromachine

Lieutenant General
tiagong he lost his NVGs last time in SAF during major exercise, if even small personal shit cannot even look after properly, how can trust him to govern SG right?

One of my corlicks even say if kee chiu take over, better channel all personal funds into other currencies, because 1 Ringgit = 3SGD could become a reality! LOL

tiagong he lost his NVGs last time in SAF during major exercise, if even small personal shit cannot even look after properly, how can trust him to govern SG right?

One of my corlicks even say if kee chiu take over, better channel all personal funds into other currencies, because 1 Ringgit = 3SGD could become a reality! LOL
In 10 years, me second time run road to siam lor already. Heard so many sinkies say want to run road but NEVER see any sinkies do the talk. Just take it as a lunch time joke or talk bird language when sinkies say want to run road.

must learn from ah sam, now already far far away from SG........

Better start a vote and those who didn't want him to be PM kee chiu now!
maxresdefault (1).jpg

Fuck lah. I tot sinkers already used to the ‘wayangness’ for the past 53 years.

Brother Chun Sing will be PM. He is already helming Ah Gong's Tanjong Pagar ward. You don't put any dotard in charge of that sacred ground. Tanjong Pagar is PAP's holiest ward. Only the best and most loyal cadre can helm it.

I think JohnTan is more loyal to Ah Gong than CCS. JohnTan should become the PM.

Those who could have got PR or sought a business and career opportunities surely would have done so long time ago.

Why must wait for CCS to make that call? Everything went downhill long time ago.

Those who could have got PR or sought a business and career opportunities surely would have done so long time ago.

Why must wait for CCS to make that call? Everything went downhill long time ago.

Cos sinkies are fucking stupid idiots who like to NATO.

Don't worry, the sinkies will stay and sink with the sinkapore. Thsoe smart one all left long ago.

Greetings from Pattaya. Linpeh represent pattaya kias to support kee chiu for pm seat.