Very slow on my part.
the cover is absolutely brilliant! Prince Humphrey and Princess Harriet playing slaying the dragon!
Very slow on my part.
fake news as there’s nothing from pmo.
only 200 copies available, mai tu liao!
The risk-reward just doesn't make sense
Pinky is unlikely to sue over a children picture book. The authors printed about 2000 copy if I'm not mistaken? so... slowly release the books batch by batch?
most likely a deal has already been struck: "stop selling the books and we will let this slide quietly". So most likely the 2000 copies will fetch a premium in the collectors' market.
I must be thick - I was wondering why the Butler had an Ang Mo name - OB Markus!!
just a personification of the censorship laws hereBro who is butler OB Markus supposed to represent? I can't figure out also.
Bro who is butler OB Markus supposed to represent? I can't figure out also.
Didn't gct help look after house for the kid to take over. He is the first one to used ob marker.Bro who is butler OB Markus supposed to represent? I can't figure out also.
Didn't gct help look after house for the kid to take over. He is the first one to used ob marker.
Very soon some one will made a youtube sitcom set in the Yishtana
Who wants to play the part of a tundung shorty.I am waiting for the Tales of the Istana to be made into a theatrical play first.