• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Here's a special treat - don't tell my host

It's decent stuff. All censored at the right places to conform to Singapore's community standards.

Decent then show it to your daughters or nieces. Disgusting hypocrite LIAR always saying this is not sex forum.

That can be classified as artistic and freedom in line with that society culture, while this is blatant pornography and should not be shown in this so called non sex forum by owner.

That's why I said it's a treat.... something special. You won't get such links on a regular basis.

Low class treat by disgusting owner to generate new readership.

ONE such thread in a blue moon isn't going to make any difference to the readership. It was such an excellent video I thought it would be really selfish not to share it with others. Of those who are offended can opt not to click on the link.

Anyway stop being such a prude. If your dad hadn't had sex with your mum regularly you wouldn't be around today.

Sex is the most natural thing on earth.

ONE such thread in a blue moon isn't going to make any difference to the readership. It was such an excellent video I thought it would be really selfish not to share it with others. Of those who are offended can opt not to click on the link.

Anyway stop being such a prude. If your dad hadn't had sex with your mum regularly you wouldn't be around today.

Sex is the most natural thing on earth.

What excellent video? I scanned through and saw old men having sex with young girl. That's possible exploitation. And I know it, women will always be blamed as either slutty or prudish.

that fucking msian bitch so rude to you, you should ban her!

You fucking sinkie LIAR dog calling me a Msian. KNNBCCB sinkie traitors like you should go to hell. I am indeed stupid to defend sinkies last time.

blady mudland bitch gila siao chabor, fuck back to your batu pahat, ayer hitam and die lah

Gila sinkie or mudlander bastard shut up and fo yourself. Show your pink NRIC before you open your bloody month.

What excellent video? I scanned through and saw old men having sex with young girl. That's possible exploitation. And I know it, women will always be blamed as either slutty or prudish.

You're a naughty girl. You can't "scan through" that video. You actually downloaded the whole 1.9Gb and watched it from beginning to end. :D

I bet you're feeling horny now. ;)

you nigger why not you upload that to mediafire which allows one to download huge files FOC without needing to install any stupid plugins.

You're a naughty girl. You can't "scan through" that video. You actually downloaded the whole 1.9Gb and watched it from beginning to end. :D

someone please sextify her quickly. otherwise she'll be here 24 by 7 masturbating indiscreetly and incessantly about getting harassed by neighbors and sbf uncles.

You are a hypocrite LIAR slanderer just like mudlanders. So what if I downloaded 1.9Gb? What's 1.9Gb when i have more than 10Gb data left unused?

No that's not true I watched it from beginning to end. I scanned through the video using the fast forward button and watched it at a few points only.

I bet you have a mudlander bitch mother who is always horny.

someone please sextify her quickly. otherwise she'll be here 24 by 7 masturbating indiscreetly and incessantly about getting harassed by neighbors and sbf uncles.

Stfu bastard mudlanders and sinkie SBF bullies including you are the ones harrassing me non stop since a long time ago.

why are my fellow Chinese dogs + bitch fighting? We should be helping one another by bowing down to the superior non Chinese.