• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hello!! Everyone!!

Dean Graziosi

Hello...

I am new to this website and yet not introduce myself because i don't get place to introduced myself that's why i have create this topic so no one face problem like me. Actually i am computer science student from UK.

thanks!

FuckSamLeong

Hello...

I am new to this website and yet not introduce myself because i don't get place to introduced myself that's why i have create this topic so no one face problem like me. Actually i am computer science student from UK.

thanks!

Stepped on shit before? There's always a first time! :biggrin:

diversifyx2

Hello...

thanks!
Dont talk to stranger, haha

Ah Guan

Hello...

thanks!

knn your English sucks still can say you from UK

char_jig_kar

Hello...

thanks!

Quite a number of spammer here. Lumer one, leetahbar. You should just put him on ignore.

mercbenz

You guys gives a mean welcome.

Welcome Dean Graziosi, to this forum filled with bitter individuals. Whether you are a clone (someone who creates more then 1 account to add voice to his own point of view), or genuinely someone new, have a nice stay.

angie II

Hi, welcum to this god damn forum, here you find wonderful, well mannered, gracious, unsinkiefied people like * ahem * myself. And we welcum especially FTs / foreigners so hope you will have an enjoyable time here. :rolleyes:

Sideswipe

The below picture is a photo of a man that we respect a lot in this forum. Dean Graziosi, please be careful not to offend his hardcore supporters. :smile:

eminent1.jpg

char_jig_kar

Still got the tiu's variant that put shit is your mouth.....never introduce me hor.......

why should i introduce you to him? you are resident toilet bowl. we all pang sai into your mouth. unless this newbie wanna relive some sai into someone such as u? haha...

i see you had wipe out your smile... what happened? vendetta ass u too hard u cant even put up your favorite smiley emoticon here?

char_jig_kar

Ha ha ha.....assed you buay song........put shit in your mouth you also buay song......now said I am resident toilet bowl.......careful hor...... I might grap you lampar chee......and flush in down the bowl.........he he he...

ha ha ha u want simley face ..........ok nah......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::p

you didn't follow up the assing thread......kena hard be me already har...he he he.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: enough or not.......he he he...

LOL!!! smack you a little and then you jump into life!!! arsed your ass, and then u turn around and smile, right here right now!! haha!!! pathetic low life. people arsed you and you still smile like goondus?? hahah...

Hello...

thanks!

u just got my welcome drink!:wink: