• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Inflation is killing us

SNTCK

went to buy breakfast at kopitiam.
Noodle+ dou fu+ cabbage. guess how much?

Chiew always go kopitiam drink kopi and meet auntie.
i wanted to ask him how much he pays for breakfast

Chiew always go kopitiam drink kopi and meet auntie.
i wanted to ask him how much he pays for breakfast

Hi .I toggle between supper and breakfast.
Can I ask do u have any intentions to reduce weight ?
I am trying to keep fit so my usual practice is try to share with another person for bf. It can save money and same time maintain my weight and health. Someone told me the lesser we eat the lower chance of getting intestinal diseases.

Hi .I toggle between supper and breakfast.
Can I ask do u have any intentions to reduce weight ?
I am trying to keep fit so my usual practice is try to share with another person for bf. It can save money and same time maintain my weight and health. Someone told me the lesser we eat the lower chance of getting intestinal diseases.

No intention leh. Eat can make me happy:)

3.4 for the noodle.

Why so expensive ?!

kopi-c is only $1.20 at soy eu tua kopitiam in siglap. but mee pok has gone up to $3.50 for minimum size. these days i have my breakfast at springleaf prata shop along jalan tua kong. only $1.90 for prata with egg and $1.20 for teh tarik. total $3.10. very affordable.

image.jpg

I am doing my part to fight inflation. Instead of asking for a 20% rental increase, I now ask tenants to pay me only 15% more rent when they renew their lease.

shiok or not? best prata in sg as it's freshly made and served crispy with sweat dripping on it and armpit flavor added.

image.jpg

I am doing my part to fight inflation. Instead of asking for a 20% rental increase, I now ask tenants to pay me only 15% more rent when they renew their lease.

Wrong. As a PAP sycophant, you should do more ...reduce rent by 50 percent. You can always fleece the party instead.

Property isn't that cheap. If I don't up the rent during rental renewal time, it would take me longer to recover my capital. Rent has to go up with each rental renewal.

My friend in retail business said landlords are double face vampires.