thinking to refinance my home loan, any good lobang to share?
thanks
You 屁骨痒 got so much money still take home loan .
Used to be only one loan from HDB. Simple and easy.
Now got so many choices. Headache.
saw at bus stop sinkies can get 40k hdb grant if below 8k income,another 40k grant if below 5k,plus 20k if u pretend to be filial piety son/daughter.is this ur first bto purchase?
Used to be only one loan from HDB. Simple and easy.
Now got so many choices. Headache.
Bought from resale, not from HDB. so cant take HDB loan.
what age u buy ur resale?
Hi,
There are 2 ways to get a new loan..first is called refinancing (another bank) which is what you are asking for. The second is called repricing(same Bank) The first method requires income check again and need to pay legal fees of up to 2k and takes more time. The second method takes less time and there is no legal fee, administration fee is usually waive, but u may need to do prepayment to existing loan. U need to bear in mind what your plans are for next 2 to 3 years before committing.
thank you. this indeed a good and constructive advice.
Getting loans to pay for a PUBLIC govt -owned housing??? i need to check again the stupidity scale to see how high it has risen in sinkieland.
He is earning 12k income. Close to a mp pay.
What stupid u talking ?
Chiew
My salary average 8.5k per month
wow.so high.
mine only 2.5k per mth.
sibei sian
2.5k u talk HDB loan CPF investment for fuck.
Use it to see a doc.