knn.this chao are gua is a real pussy.start over a thread complain over a little burnt smell
slap you.
Siao eh...
I think u bang wrong hole.
I ralders no raider.
Or u kopirui clone .fuxk your mother phua cheebye
Honestly I no have pads, but I spy my neighbor hang her bra to dry, d cup I think, just nice? Steal one get two....
free your mother phua chee bye.2 cups for free
Your family one by one die .2 cups for free
Honestly I no have pads, but I spy my neighbor hang her bra to dry, d cup I think, just nice? Steal one get two....
knn.this chao are gua is a real pussy.start over a thread complain over a little burnt smell
slap you.
Busy evening packing face masks with fellow grassroots volunteers. We may be going out to the neighbourhood to distribute them if the haze gets worse. Murali, the MP-to-be of Bukit Batok, may be joining us.
knn.u really is pussy leh.
a bit of smell u kbkp machaim machiam u trap in a burning room.
stop behaving like a pussy gu niang
slap u huh
Any updates on his milestones from the newly appointed environment ministar masagoes mangoes?![]()