• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Low life msian man threatened to use social media to damage reputation of ex-girlfren

Re: Low life msian man threatened to use social media to damage reputation of ex-girl

Hi Manipulative Yet Needy Gay Bitch Mark Andrew Yeo aka GoldenDragon. ;)

why are you answering? you really albino cunt ah?

Re: Low life msian man threatened to use social media to damage reputation of ex-girl

This is what semaj2357 claimed Hawkeye so called described me. The truth is I have no interaction with hawkeye at all in this thread or any recent threads. In fact, i don't know him if any at all.

This hawkeye was replying to semaj2357 signature and correcting his english in this thread and apparently a scroobal clone appearing at this opportune time.

Well this is how gossipers behave hahaha. Absolutely can't be trusted. Lied without any shame. Semaj2357 is a shameless liar!

up this post showing the lies of semaj2357 and GD aka Mark Andrew Yeo and truth of them gossipers

Tell that to yourself and your castrated dog family.

my dog family includes that bogay gay albino doggie aka jw5. show respect ok?

For the case of semaj2357 making insinuations of me and my mother and I insulted him back. And he has the cheek to harass me when he is the bully who started it. It is obvious to me who is not nice here? Semaj2357 thinks he is entitled to insult others but others not entitled to insult him! That's why he become enraged when others insult him back and got the cheek to harrass me non-stop! Pui to these self entitled bullies!

Up this post to show great example of self entitled bully semaj2357 who thinks he is entitled to insult others but others not entitled to insult him back.

Why are you answering? You really Gay Bitch ah? ;)

Of course we know that you are really Manipulative Yet Needy. ;)

hi ginfreely!

GoldenDragon thanks for highlighting this.

ginfreely uses bastard bully http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?224444-Benjamin-s-eyes-refused-to-close/page13
jw5 also uses bullying bastard http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?150790-Who-Is-The-Most-Hated-Moniker/page6
ginfreely write poem so do jw5

That would explain why when I created a poem in one of the thread ginfreely immediately interrupted.
So they are clones.

gsfosnis - you are most welcome.

btw i am also a clone investigator. jw5 is my sifu.

No, but if this is your opinion, so be it. ;)

I also suspect you are clone of Hypocritical Bleeding-Heart Zealot QXD, but that's just my opinion. ;);)

Whereas I am sure that GoldenDragon and scroobal are monikers used by former police scholar Mark Andrew Yeo.

ginfreely uses bastard bully http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?224444-Benjamin-s-eyes-refused-to-close/page13
jw5 also uses bullying bastard http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?150790-Who-Is-The-Most-Hated-Moniker/page6

That would explain why when I created a poem in one of the thread ginfreely immediately interrupted.
So they are clones.

gsfosnis - you are most welcome.

btw i am also a clone investigator. jw5 is my sifu.

Very good investigating skills. Number One. No Horse Run.

So they are clones.

Write poems means clone? So I am also the clone of alamak1ng?

Might as well say all those who wrote in English are all clones. Lol!

my dog family includes that bogay gay albino doggie aka jw5. show respect ok?

Don't go round saying other people are your friends and relatives! Is this a doggie trait?

yes doggie, it sure is. dun tell me you arent aware of that. stupid fatherfucker.

Very good investigating skills. Number One. No Horse Run.

dun forget jw5 is my mentor. he is easilt the best in Asia.

yes doggie, it sure is. dun tell me you arent aware of that. stupid fatherfucker.

You doggie thinks everyone else is a doggie like you and your incest dog family.

yes. any more accolades for me?

Damn sad previously GD was a pretty highly regarded moniker in a twisted laughable way.

Now you have fallen to the depths of jesters and ex court jesters like debonerdog, jrholmes etc.

Rather sad really took u like 5 yrs to build it up. ROFL.

Damn sad previously GD was a pretty highly regarded moniker in a twisted laughable way.

Now you have fallen to the depths of jesters and ex court jesters like debonerdog, jrholmes etc.

Rather sad really took u like 5 yrs to build it up. ROFL.

Online monikers are meaningless. Can exchange for NTUC vouchers or not? You take the internets too seriously la, jah. Better use original one nick tell off the jw5 than to create multiple nicks like that no life loser jw5. Maybe if i free tomorrow i email Mark Andrew fellow and ask if he know who would stalk him like that. How many years already this jw5 fella keep talking like the chap fucked his mother?