• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GPGT - What type of Peng Yew is this? KNNBCCB!

Bro Ah Meng, plz no say i kay-poh. but to have a GF who gambles, you ought to consider hor. Even if you are Multi-Billionaire, sooner or later, she will "donate" away.
Sorry for being frank and too direct.

i know lah...my Lau Bu oso tell me tat ... tat is why i neber propose to her yet... limpei later tio Women Jeebye Charter then sure pittzzz ...

By the way, I AM A GAMBLER. My Lau Bu knew. My Lau Por donch know. But I took good care of family, so No questions asked.
Every school holidays, we go makan-angin, courtesy of my "Investments".

By the way, I AM A GAMBLER. My Lau Bu knew. My Lau Por donch know. But I took good care of family, so No questions asked.
Every school holidays, we go makan-angin, courtesy of my "Investments".

men gambler generally ok huan... usually can control huanzzz...of course got a few siao ting tong lah...but generally ok..

women gamble is ki siao huanzzz..nabei...remember once i follow a freind go rws ... see one chiobu milf ... kanina...1 press on slot is i tink 50sgd huanzzz.. machiam print money... siao ting tong

My woman Bo Ti Chu...limpei open her bedside drawer and found these Um Zai Simi Koyok...

IMG_20150924_220236_zpsky59lcqe.jpg~original

Nabei...Sibei farni... but I like woman who look after themselves and make themselves pretty pretty... whahahah :D

Ah meng trying to copy what froggy doing in
Different way.

Please don't stir hor I'm just a traveling screw salesman from 3rd world country not some hiso corporate exec like him.