oops! I'm still quite old-fashioned. :osoli hor...no one uses SMS nowadays huanzz ...
oops! I'm still quite old-fashioned. :o
Only One Word for You!
DESPICABLE!
No worli onzzz... Limpei even more old fashioned than Chiu
Lust nite, we celebrated Chloe's belated bird-day...no choice.. Tau Chiak is liddat... sigh... can only get the captain to do a small heart shape candle for her.. but she is happy... me too..
![]()
You are a veteran in the "tau chiak" biz. Can put leg in 2 boats .
Machiam , boats start to sail apart , will your backside split and you fall into the sea ?
And you show a beautiful pair of boobs in your avatar is not despicable? It's fucking cheap and sexist towards women you twat!
I am entitled to Tau Chiak cos i m divorced and single. I am just exploring options hor..Nabei :oIo:![]()
Good one dud... nice story about your gambler wife ... and her gay friend Susie and YuanYuan... love it!![]()
I can't see Chloe's neh neh. Do you have another picture for me to analyse?No worli onzzz... Limpei even more old fashioned than Chiu
Lust nite, we celebrated Chloe's belated bird-day...no choice.. Tau Chiak is liddat... sigh... can only get the captain to do a small heart shape candle for her.. but she is happy... me too..
![]()
No FR lah. Nabei :oIo: u think go health centres ah :oIo:
Aniwae to satisfy your filthy mind...peekture below for u...
![]()
Limpei now gotta Kin ka Kin Chiu cos my woman waiting for me to pick up at MBS.
gotta quickly go home to change and then freshen up..:*:
Nabei :oIo: machiam I like her chauffer :oIo: early in morning text me Tsibye..nearly kena redhanded..lucky I wake up early...heng ah
![]()
and my poor Chloe is still sleeping. looks so beautiful in the morning ... love Chloe:p
MAI KONG LIAOZZZ... limpei gotta drive off!!! BO ENGZZZZZ :oIo:![]()
Hahahahaha. Just pulling a fast one. No FR.....
And please lah, don't anyhow take peekture of woman panties, for all you know, others may think you have a fetish for panties........
My take is that his story probably 60-70% true with a fair bit of bull. In any event, this is internet, really who cares.
If it's real, he really thrives on such encounters. I have some friends who are like him as well. So, it's not that impossible.
At least he did not post juicy "porny" details. Had he done so, I would say it's fake.![]()
I can't see Chloe's neh neh. Do you have another picture for me to analyse?
Despite the lack of light in your phoro, her skin looks pretty "white". I am sure it's a good catch :p