Ah Tan, please downplay your drama a bit else PAP got erected again you will regret it hor
I am expecting PAP to form the government again. It's signed, chopped and guaranteed. TOC already said our PAP needs only about 30% of the popular votes to do so, based on the latest electoral boundaries.
Can't wait to see Low Thia Khiang roam the streets like Chiam See Tong.
人算不如天算
It is not about PAP can form government but Pinky incompetent leadership is the problem that bring down Singapore.
Your sons will be affected if Pinky still lead to take you back to the future 3rd World again.
But the great man's shadow will loom over many to come. Mr Lee was feared, but he was also loved, and the 70 per cent to 80 per cent national vote-shares that he garnered as party secretary-general and as prime minister are likely never to be seen again in Singapore politics.
There is something in S'poreans - we forget easily. We initially felt the pain with GST, ERP increases etc. Ah Gong will be forgotten.
to me it is separte matter
to most, whatever goodwill there was, already gone esp when we cont'd to see an arrogant unrepentant PEEm stealing our jobs, U seats & HDB allocations to F Trashes esp those wiht fake degrees with stinko family members in tow polutting our neigbourhood
After gerrymanding, still talk that PAP disadvantaged. how so? Why Joo Chiat no more SMC???? Kiasu!! Dirty n evil
As long as PAP forms the next government, Singapore will continue to progress.
Wow, GE coming and our resident PAP hater John Tan really working hard to play the reverse psychology game.
![]()
When Mr Lee died, that was perhaps part of what Singaporeans mourned. A first love that has yet to be eclipsed, the heart thrumming to possibility, and the swooping breathlessness of the uncharted.
http://www.straitstimes.com/politics/singapolitics/the-lee-kuan-yew-factor-in-winning-over-voters
We all know why you call LKY your Gong and how you became a bastard kia.
You make a living by carrying balls and sucking cocks.
Soon your children will continue to carry and suck Li Hong Yi's balls and cock.