it's a good thing these super rich malays and arabs are wasting their money............imagine if they had brains too .......
They do have brains, but their religion retards them.
it's a good thing these super rich malays and arabs are wasting their money............imagine if they had brains too .......
Brunei never proclaimed itself to be a democracy. It's an absolute monarchy.
On the other hand, the PAP trumpets to the world that we're a democracy, but in reality we're a fake democracy. Saddam Hussein also had elections and won with 99.9% of the vote.
Is because deep inside you, you are a PAP supporters and you'd wish PAP win in future elections.
For me, I never believe that PAP can win indefinitely.
PAP will continue to win 'indefinitely' if Sinkies pretend that Singapore is a true democracy and do not want to fight for freedom of expression, association & assembly; if Sinkies do not fight for free and fair elections without pork-barrelling and gerrymandering; if Sinkies do not fight for an independent judiciary; if Sinkies do not fight for an independent pluralistic media.
When people like CSJ and the SDP stand up and fight for your rights, instead of supporting them you guys condemn them. Well, if Sinkies want the status quo, they'll have the status quo.
That's why I said that Singapore is a fake democracy and the PAP are hypocrites. At least Brunei did not pretend to be a democracy.
You may not know. But deep inside you, you want PAP to win. You KPKB about PAP because you are unhappy wit them. You support CSJ because you know that his chances of winning is much slimmer than WP. He just make noise and likely he cannot win. You cannot imagine the day that PAP is out of power cos you want them to be Government so that you can continue all your complaints.
You want them to be there so that you can continue hating them.
If you really want to kick PAP out, you have to quit imaging that they will hold on to power infinitely. A realistic party that can kick PAP out is the WP.
Why PAP clowns always use comparison with extremes?
Sinkapore has ISD, Brunei has ISD. Both countries use their ISD like Gestapo, to hound critics.
Sinkapore got freedom? Can we protest in public? Even social media kana censor - eg. Amos, Roy.
If sinkapore doesn't need the world, it would be like Brunei.
I'm amused by your psychobabble.
I'm first and foremost an oppo supporter, i.e. I'd vote (and have been voting) for any oppo party in my ward, because I want to see PAP kicked out.
But among the various oppo parties, my personal ideology lies closest to SDP's (next is SingFirst), hence my strong support for them. Agree, WP is the strongest oppo party now, but the changes I wish to see in Singapore are more likely to come with a liberal SDP govt than with a conservative WP govt.
End of day, the reason I want PAP out is that it's high time Singapore became more left-wing in its socio-economic policies, and politically more democratic, more respectful of our liberties & rights, with independent institutions and strong checks and balances.
No. 1 tuapaosian, you said 2015 is the year for sg properties to collapse. Is it still happening? Between, sg is not just sentosa and orchard areas.
Dun waste your time with that e69 chump.....
He's the dumbfuck who proudly proclaims himself as a fence sitter who voted for Nicole Seah because of her 'looks'.....and later says he will support pap based on lily neo's looks.....he's as dumb as they come.
Finally someone bothered to humour our resident tycoon.....
Dun harass the poor guy.....he needs to let off some steam after news of bishan hdb crossing the million dollar mark.....
Dun waste your time with that e69 chump.....
He's the dumbfuck who proudly proclaims himself as a fence sitter who voted for Nicole Seah because of her 'looks'.....and later says he will support pap based on lily neo's looks.....he's as dumb as they come.
Ah, that explains why I found his statements bewildering ... too much space between his ears.![]()
Because you and Narong are the same. Both keep complaining that PAP will win!! Because you two believe and hope so.
The Sultan wanted Sharia law because he suspected his wife has been cheating on him. But he cheats on his wife and nothing happen to him.
hahahaha. spot on. because that narong guy is heavily invested in property and afraid if papzi get voted out his pigeon hole becomes a rat hole!!! swiss standard of living becomes shit standard of living. hahahha.
They do have brains, but their religion retards them.
Stick to the topic....and dun talk property because you're like a broken record....
Share more on your fictional jetset lifestyle....its provides more comic relief.....
Who you know and rub shoulders with.....so we plebeians can be envious.....
In reality you still waiting on your 2 room hdb bto muahahaha
Because you and Narong are the same. Both keep complaining that PAP will win!! Because you two believe and hope so.
Yeah, shouldn't have gotten him to start on his property talk, really like a broken record and all the talks only on sentosa and orchard (which he cannot even afford if crash by 90%). Last time he said his time is so previous that he'll not come here again to talk to nobodies like us but i think in real life he's just jobless and squatting in his 1-room rental flat and taps on free wifi from his nearby cc and fantasizes as he reads of the lifestyles of the rich and famous![]()