sum por lau kau si yau siu li sibei eh sai tok kong bo bay chow tarn li eh porshit hor lolly langa si keow keow 

sum por lau kau si yau siu li sibei eh sai tok kong bo bay chow tarn li eh porshit hor lolly langa si keow keow![]()
Times are really bad.
no more $2.50 nasi padang.
The ironic thing is that with economies of scale and the rampant hiring of cheap FTs, you would think the prices could be made more affordable.
Which goes to show that wealth and savings never trickle down to the masses except by external intervention.
The gravy is Prima Taste crap and the Soya bean is F&N re-bottled?
The ironic thing is that with economies of scale and the rampant hiring of cheap FTs, you would think the prices could be made more affordable.
Which goes to show that wealth and savings never trickle down to the masses except by external intervention.
What so special about their food? Nothing at all![]()
I don't give my money to George Quek's businesses these days.
Please repost all the names of Georgie Quack's
businesses to boycott.
Thank you.
Only gong Cheebyes want to give money to this Aqua face.
Carl's Jr .....really shame as I like their food but must have principle.
Din Tai Fung
Feel free to add on
mee rebus at kopitiam in jalan tua kong sells for only $2. served by minah. shiok!