• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Suddeny Many Anti WP ! Who is the MOST DESPERATE ? wMulew ? GMS ? zeroo ? JohnTan ?

Who huh ?

• wMulew

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • GMS

Votes: 6 30.0%
  • zeroo

Votes: 7 35.0%
  • JohnTan

Votes: 6 30.0%
  • Others ?

Votes: 1 5.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Re: Suddeny Many Anti WP ! Who is the MOST DESPERATE ? wMulew ? GMS ? zeroo ? JohnTan

JohnTan and GMS both leading...LOL :D

This Screwball ( clone ) i think also must be added in the list....

Re: Suddeny Many Anti WP ! Who is the MOST DESPERATE ? wMulew ? GMS ? zeroo ? JohnTan

How to do that, 14 votes cast already .

Desperate mojito another WP Basher....LOL :D

I think its Hamas Goh.

Why no Ah Meng? Ah Meng is the Motherfucker PAPIB acting like a Anti Pappies! :oIo:

Cos I am not lah.

Aiyo, how i know ?? Just vote < OTHERS > and post the username.

liddat oso can ah ? :*:

Can.

There are so many desperate, impossible to put so many options....Ah Meng,

you want the 6th option, specially just for you ? lol :D

Can.

There are so many desperate, impossible to put so many options....Ah Meng,

you want the 6th option, specially just for you ? lol :D

cool :D start another poll lah...with Ah Meng big big name lah...:D

But DIFFERENT thread liao.

Thread name: Who is the most suitable to be a Zookeeper ? lol :D

But DIFFERENT thread liao.

Thread name: Who is the most suitable to be a Zookeeper ? lol :D

No lah... the SBF Clown Award... i like..hehehe :D:D

Add your mother cheebye into poll too. Lol can cash out reputation points from forum bo?

why u so rude to newbie..u wanna to get zap izzit? :oIo:

Fun meh? Just u masturabting in fantasy thinking that an online threat is v intimidating. Lol

wat to do... life is all play play one...why so serious...

ONLY SERIOUS THING IS .... VOTE PAP OUT!!! :oIo:

This one make up mind oredi...so i take it easy now...whahahahaha :D

Add your mother cheebye into poll too. Lol can cash out reputation points from forum bo?

Don't want lah....I prefer your father lan jiao :D

Thanks SCREWBall your feedback. :D