As an Ah Neh from India, I love Singapore.
Please Welcome Me too!![]()
As an Ah Neh from India, I love Singapore.
Please Welcome Me too!![]()
Hello Ah Neh. Welcome to Singapore. I am Pinoy. Singapore is my home too.
Your Prime Minister looks handsome.
Singapore PM Lee welcomes you too.
created a clone just for this shit?
Wow you two are a match made in heaven
![]()
Whahaha ....trash n shits mix well
At least we work hard for a living unlike Sinkie bums like you who frequent and lose big time at the casinos.![]()
We work triple harder than others.that why we have the ability for this hobby.
how about u.mbsslots u lost all n tio ban by your mother.
I am sure you are mistaken. I am a good Pinoy. Pinoys are hardworking people and providenthe best customer service in restaurants.![]()
Mbsslots is your other nick.
u just a lonely jobless old freak badly want attention.
I hope to get to know Mbslots .. i believe he is a good Singaporean, unlike most sinkies who cannot even write and string a proper sentence together.![]()
Go imh lah.mbsslots is confirm u.
The Pinoy is talking more in this thread than the AhNeh. :rollseyes: