lianbeng replies: opposition MPs kana whacked jialat jialat by those residents who voted them in liao!![]()
Woow Woow Woow ! Doggie eatIng people's shit again !
lianbeng replies: opposition MPs kana whacked jialat jialat by those residents who voted them in liao!![]()
lianbeng replies: WP supporters want to whack their MP jialat jialat liao!![]()
Heng ah, you long time supporter for PAP right?
lianbeng replies: sorry to disappoint u but...i support no-govt "boh cheng hoo" policy lah!
Sounds like spoof
Chen Show Mao is very cordial and never confrontational even when abused.
He is a lot smarter than the ruffian Low Thia Khiang
But he doesn't want to outshine, so take low profile
I thought you like this type of politicians?
![]()
When i saw him speak in parliment he was such a disapointment.Mouth open and moving but no words came out! I tot he was going to cry..
Agree. CSM is focussing his energy and effort on serving his constituents through the MPS. His reticence in Parliament seems to be a deliberate strategy not to outshine his boss and create unnecessary wariness on LTK's part. How this will pan out in future we do not know yet.
Heheh... LHL! Mai Tu Liao! Come and rescue your new-found supporter Ah Tan! Come stand in Aljunied GRC in the next GE!!!![]()
ah tan could be a 无间道 you know![]()
吃饱了再来打算。
Weird smileys turn out to small d's
Is this the concept as "Vote Opposition first, then sort the grass from the weeds later"? :o![]()