Tell him to take care of his health. At his age, take things slow and monitor what he eats.
Alright, I will.
Tell him to take care of his health. At his age, take things slow and monitor what he eats.
How was lunch ?
Did you bump into Harry ?![]()
They bumped into Harry's uncle, Andrew.![]()
How was lunch ?
Did you bump into Harry ?![]()
Nah...lumch waa disbanded as ISD was there...![]()
aiyoh...me just arrived from bkk hor..dun anyhow say leh...must be leongsam lah...
Gong lan-jiao-wei, limpeh in Bangkok, in Jakarta, in toilet, in Poseidon, in Mt. Fuji also can use handphone zap forumers here all the way, you want to try?
now...i am meeting Joetys for dinner... anyone want free premium wine and good cuisine?
of course got women too lah...![]()
Do you treat all your cronies to fine wine and good cuisine? Why are your cronies bragging about it?
Dhey, you coming over to Jakarta?
Nope I don't treat anyone anything special. They come they eat what I eat, drink what I drink, play what I play nothing special
Just in case you are not aware of Debonerman's heavy and big balls. Fuck your lanjiao for a cheebye! come give me a 92!
I wonder why you still bother. These chaps are carvotting openly with a network of zappers. Personally won't mind one bit if they only zapped other premium accounts, but we're talking about zapping non premium nicks like GoldenDragon and Scroobal.
Obviously no shame and they think people here are stupid. They're only too happy that you're attacking them as they will see this as excuse to zap back.
Just amazing how some find thrill in that. Me? Hahaha. Zapping and points a big deal? Better things to be busy with.
Wah... leongsam got new rule that cannot zap non premium account ah...bunch of fucktards.Bro GD,
Personally I don't care myself. I only found out about this recently.
When I realized that you, Scroobal, debonerman and harry had been zapped by the same bunch, I felt I had to point it out.
You guys are non premium accounts and they know you can't see who zapped you.
I guess these guys get a cheap thrill out of it.
Bro GD,
Personally I don't care myself. I only found out about this recently.
When I realized that you, Scroobal, debonerman and harry had been zapped by the same bunch, I felt I had to point it out.
You guys are non premium accounts and they know you can't see who zapped you.
I guess these guys get a cheap thrill out of it.