GD can probably find his way around Geylang blindfolded.
Lors 8-20 no problem.
Then just wish him well :-) :-)
No worries. What do you want to see? Gambling dens? Fuckshops? We can have the famous beef horfun for dinner/supper after ktv or hfj. Your choice.
that Leongsam got many clones u know...![]()
Couple Of Points:
1. I will add to your points too.
2. I am still waiting for Forvendet to post, since you also claimed that he wasn't Ramseth's clone. Unlike Scroobal, who readily agreed then, but had to add a "couple of points".![]()
yup. let's have lunch in geylang, and after that we can shit all over the place around the durian stands. nobody will smell anything.
definitely the beef horfun and hfj. i've never been to a hfj and i'm curious wtf goes in there.![]()
Not many good makan stalls open during lunch time.
ok, got it. it's like vampire town. the place cums alive at night.
i had to help ramseth with forvendet as you were closing in on him, and i didn't wish to see him busted for all to see. let him r.i.p. :o
Yep, regretted not patching up with Ramseth before he R.I.P'ed. We had our differences but have to admit he was a very interesting chap in real life. Either you hated him like hell or loved him like hell.
Couple of Points:
1. I cannot up your points leh.
2. My army like all si liao liao. The Owner seems to have reclaimed back the troops. :*:
Thanks for the zap
Its always welcum.
Its only 30 points...tmrw when i get my master clone passwords... u can expect 6x 30 points zap from me
whahahahahahaha...u started it...i didnt...good luck...i suggest u get your clones to up you first cos will fall below 5k in points.
![]()
Huh? How to unless u abused the system?