Wow...Jesus looking for me....wasssup bro?![]()
Limpei go Geylang eat turtle soup come back here see so many posts...good raging thread...i like...

Wow...Jesus looking for me....wasssup bro?![]()
It's because you fucked Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng's (aka Scroobal) wife. :o
LOL ........................... LOL
Faggot. Don't run to other threads leh. Answer my challenge mah. Or is your brain screaming at your mother for not snapping your faggotty neck when you were born?......LOL.......LOL
The loose cunt of Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng's (aka Scroobal) wife is due to being fucked too often by her ang mo customers, errr, lovers.
LOL ........................................ LOL
Her hand touch the diseased body of Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng (aka Scroobal) and his manipulative shit children many times also leh............
LOL ......................... LOL
Who goes for the kinkiness of seeing reflections of themselves during cuninglingus? But fat chances you will ever have someone go down on you. Fucking cunt face con woman.
thank youWhy checking your bank account to see if the trickling of sympathetic donations are coming to a stop? You cuntface con woman.
errrrr.... what is this fight about? Kopisai again?![]()
lol lol lol
very funny meh?
errrrr.... what is this fight about? Kopisai again?![]()
whahaha...good pic...add to your points![]()
hahaha...THE MOST RAMPANT YET POPULAR DISEASE...