Go give dog fuck lah Cuntface Chan! With your face you want sex.? Try the Sinkie Thai Gay Gang led by jw5 the faggot.
Wah....start Politeness Thread in SBF to abuse Wendy....what a jerk
Go give dog fuck lah Cuntface Chan! With your face you want sex.? Try the Sinkie Thai Gay Gang led by jw5 the faggot.
wow even more bad words, so creative horGo give dog fuck lah Cuntface Chan! With your face you want sex.? Try the Sinkie Thai Gay Gang led by jw5 the faggot.
:oIo:Please be more polite.
u creativeFook very creative? You look Gestapo German Warden type too. So how? Kuntface?......LOL.....LOL
wow screw balls defendor. how sweet hor KuntfaceYou fucking homosexual faggotty gays are such gentlemen. Beep Beep Hurray for LGBT! Fucking pathetic lot trying discredit scroobal when you can't handle me.
your father and mother told me that they should have masturbated instead of having a spastic maggot like you as a child .... how huh?Okay okay I may have gone overboard with the cuntface thing. But I still suggest a makeover to improve your looks. Ask jw5 for a load of his gay faggot shit and you use it for a mask on your face. That will be an improvement for sure......LO.................LOL
Are you still accepting donations you concunt?
Okay okay I may have gone overboard with the cuntface thing. But I still suggest a makeover to improve your looks. Ask jw5 for a load of his gay faggot shit and you use it for a mask on your face. That will be an improvement for sure......LO.................LOL
why dont yu come sue me?
and yes, i accept every million things you say about my Kuntface or my cunt face...
so pls come sue me,
FOOking coward hypocrtie liar
LO.................LOL
No free points despite we being courteous. TS really gong lan jiao wei![]()
Bro ihp fits in![]()
Lol lol lol..............
Okay okay I may have gone overboard with the cuntface thing. But I still suggest a makeover to improve your looks. Ask jw5 for a load of his gay faggot shit and you use it for a mask on your face. That will be an improvement for sure......LO.................LOL
Jesus Christ !!![]()
si bei funny hor :oIo:![]()