I support Tampines Rovers !:o
Modi sucks...he will never transform the 5000 years of indian stench...
Same for the Ah Tiong cuntry.![]()
supporting the point is the stem....then around there got 2 little flat tyres.
Its a disappointment to see such few clones participating. Even for a little gangster like myself, I have 69 clones. Can't imagine the super powers![]()
I will upz your points later. Then I will zapz Scroobal's clones who pretend to be newbies.![]()
best is leave them alone fighting themselves and we sit back and watch the show.![]()
ya i bring the beers ...we watch and drink.
Spectators Also Beri Welcum!!!![]()
thank you for the hospitality....i just voted....i voted for the underdog to give moral support....just like i went to brazil to cheer for japan.
I support Joe - sure got drinks, food and other freebies. Scroobal is a cheap bastard. These are facts. Whether you like it or not it is evident. Thanks for starting this poll. Joe sure win by a mile unless kelong.
English Proverb : He declares himself guilty who justifies himself before accusation.
Scroo needs it....![]()
It is oredi quite embarrassing machiam like Germany 7 Brazil 1...![]()
should be slurp slurp.
Who are his newbie clones?![]()
I will upz a couple of threads so that you will know.![]()
Nabei....PM me lah!![]()
Alamak...I can only Upz..cannot Zapz... Siao Liao!Threads upz liao.
Please only zapz him after he gets upped by Samy Leong or Scroobal's Sty Of Cunt Clones and not into moderation.
Thank you.![]()