For me an IT tech in a US firm. During office hour sometime eng so log in and post. After work bo eng have to cope with kids and CO.:p
u should lead by example instead.![]()
take the lobang and set up ur own buisness lor..... dun have to see ur boss face if cant hit quota![]()
WOW, IT Tech! cool job! for me i am 1/2 student 1/2 baker, used to be in pastry then go over to chocolatier.. specialise chocolate. then go to baker, means specialise bread.. lol.. haha.. lame job ha.. k:p
share abt what's ur job/occupations here..
does your job match ur interests?
share all the good and bad sides of your current occupation![]()
me doing online sales business, small small one only.
Now looking for 8 to 5pm job+ online business = i will fired my boss anytime if he is too much.
bro 1tigerboy , may I know what you sale online ? may be can share here see any bro intereted or not and give some discount lo![]()
Me, I have to travel around the region to source for coffee and cocoa beans for my boss. Pay is ok but must go into jungles and plantations - macham like army trekking. Seeing my boss make money feel like doing it myself (but don't have that kind of money as capital). Imagine I buy 1kg of top quality coffee beans for 80cts and my boss sells to Starbucks for US$5.00 a kg. Ever wonder why a cup of latte is so ex? hehe