• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Call to 40% SGs to Donate at 7 Jun HLP Protest to Help Roy Ngerng!

[h=2]Singaporeans, put your money where your mouth is![/h]
dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png
May 24th, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

mouths.jpg
I note that PM Lee has decided not to waive his demand for damages from Roy, despite his apology.

In my opinion, from past ruling, the damages awarded to ministers have been around 300k to 400K, even to Mr Lee Kuan Yew. If PM Lee had gone to court to sue, he would probably be awarded anything in the range of 200k to 300k, because his “reputation” cannot be more “expensive” than Mr Lee Kuan Yew – a man respected world-wide.
PM Lee did not specify the amount of damages he is seeking, but I would guess he is probably looking at a reasonable offer of 50k to 100k, which he will surely donate to charity under his name. On this note, maybe Roy can propose 50k?

I note also that the support on socia media for Roy has been overwhelming, much more than for TR Emeritus, Leslie and others.

As such, I would like to propose that those of us who would like to help Roy and believe in the need for what Roy advocates (accountability and transparency) show up on 7th June at Hong Lim Park and give whatever we can afford so that Roy can pay PM Lee.

If it is successful, in a sense, the damages are not paid by Roy but by Singaporeans, who are behind Roy.

Assuming if everyone contributes a dollar and there are 100k of us, then surely there will be 100k of us with a good reason to not vote for the party that’s not competant and is interested in anything but making the lives of Singaporeans miserable.

And while we are at it, do not forget that it was social media like TR Emeritus, The Online Citizens, just to name a few that exposes many of the half-truths which local media would not. Please do also support the ones you deem more appropriate.

Those who are afraid of being “seen” supporting Roy can always “walk past”, make the donation and not stay for the event.

What do you think?

Pissed Off

Related: PM Lee rejects Roy’s plea against damages

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...-park-7-june-2014-return-our-cpf-4677750.html

EVENT AT HONG LIM PARK ON 7 JUNE 2014 : RETURN OUR CPF
<!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> Come and support this event at Hong Lim Park

Topic : Return Our CPF
Venue : Hong Lim Park
Date of event : 7 June 2014
Time : 4 pm

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...-park-7-june-2014-return-our-cpf-4677750.html

EVENT AT HONG LIM PARK ON 7 JUNE 2014 : RETURN OUR CPF
<!-- / icon and title --> <!-- message --> Come and support this event at Hong Lim Park

Topic : Return Our CPF
Venue : Hong Lim Park
Date of event : 7 June 2014
Time : 4 pm

I am going with some money to help the poor fella make darvi and pinky richer........

Roy should ask Loong how much he earns so that Roy can calculate the damages. Roy should then provide a figure but state that the judge should provide the final costs and not Roy or Loong. Loong also has to answer his statement to reward his supporters and to fix his opposition. A statement such as that from Loong scared Roy into thinking that Loong may have used CPF funds to reward his supporters. Under such premise, Roy may have made a statement that can be deemed to be fair comment if he asks the PM to be transparent on the CPF.

actually i support this...even if only 1000 of us donated $5 to roy,it would show that pinky is thick skinned enough to take money from its citizens.

They should use the Punch-line...Donate to find out where your CPF money is...

Transgender Loong will not take any money. Like his father, they will donate to charity. Transgender Loong receives sufficient income and bonuses as PM, GIC Chairman, PA Chairman, Head of CPIB and Elections Department. Accusing transgender Loong of being interested in money from Roy is stupid and unwise.

Roy Ngerng can take inspiration from this movie clip.

[video=youtube;9NdfKnoIwJQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9NdfKnoIwJQ[/video]

"I give you nothing! I won't give you shit!"

"Oh yeah, he needs some money. I got a quarter, take it or leave it, it's up to you."

"For you, rice (CPF) is nothing. But for us, rice (CPF) is like father and mother. Don't fuck with my family."

Transgender Loong will not take any money. Like his father, they will donate to charity. Transgender Loong receives sufficient income and bonuses as PM, GIC Chairman, PA Chairman, Head of CPIB and Elections Department. Accusing transgender Loong of being interested in money from Roy is stupid and unwise.

We can accuse Pinky of being a vindictive little bitch who relishes in pummeling the ordinary folks via legal means.

Where he is interested in money, bak chor mee or sweaty gay sex is inconsequential.

We can accuse Pinky of being a vindictive little bitch who relishes in pummeling the ordinary folks via legal means.

Where he is interested in money, bak chor mee or sweaty gay sex is inconsequential.
mee-siam mai jinxy chow hum can or not?????

I support this donation.....
Not the amount but the number of donors must be substantial to make pinky pee in his pants
i will wear "return my cpf" t-shirt all over singapore, malaysia or even batam/bintam for happy sessions.

SDP's 'tak boleh tahan' t shirts could get you arested then.....
Better clear with legal first before churning this 'return my cpf' t shirt....
But then if enough people wear it.....