• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

An Encounter with a Vulgar PRC Whore in MRT

[h=1]DEAR TRS, MY ENCOUNTER WITH A RUDE PRC WOMEN IN THE MRT TRAIN[/h]
Post date:
8 May 2014 - 5:42pm

Dear The Real Singapore,
I just want to report my encounter this morning with a PRC women when I boarded the train at Seng Kang towards Harbour Front this morning, this woman boarded the same train with her friend and used her bag to chopped the seat for her friend when I was walking towards the seat and her fren was behind me, not thinking much I took the other seat next to them.
Then this woman started to criticize how she was checked by MRT security recently at Chinatown and start to curse in Vulgarity, I then put on my ear piece as I thing the words coming out from her mouth are quite coarse.
When the train was approaching Clarke Quay I stood up and wanted to get off and had to pass by this lady which was just seating next to the door, she stood up abruptly, and brush against her, she then started to talk to me when my earpiece was still on, so then I replied her bluntly what did she want, as I was quite appalled by her behavior in the train, after I looked back, she started to push me from my back making me jerk towards the front, my first instinct was to fight back as she seems very agitated, and when the train approached Clarke Quay, I urged her to follow me, and the SMRT staff helped me report to the SMRT Patrolling Security Officers, they soon came and took down our statement, but this lady was not remorseful at all and keeps on saying I pushed her when I just merely brushed against her.
If I had pushed her and she had fell back to her seat, I would have apologise immediately, but in our crowded train during the rush hours, it is impossible to avoid body contact, but problem is, we don't go around pushing people, else, we will have people fighting in the train everyday.
I hope my post here can create awareness to fellow commuters to beware of this woman of you happen to see her on the train, don't be a victim of her morning woes.

Jessica Lim
TRS reader

sinkie got balls just give the cockroach one punch....dont need write grandmother story or make police report.

Just bring her to Hotel 81 near Mosque street & " mai xis mien" & settle the issue...why the big fuss??

What u expect from prc whores? The cultural revolution fucked up their brains.

They are truly the epitome of pap, you die your own business.

Just bring her to Hotel 81 near Mosque street & " mai xis mien" & settle the issue...why the big fuss??

With a face like that, I rather use my own hands and than flush my sprem down the toilet bowl.

If you have lived in China before, you would know PRC women are very aggressive by nature. They do not queue up for anything; they just push, even using their tits to push you from behind if you are in front of them.

So when these PRC women are in SG, they see sinkie women as ikan bilis. Ripe for the picking of all kinds; snatching their husbands, properties, etc. Send them all back to China and many sinkie women will thank the pappies.

This Jessica Lim TRS reader only has herself to blame for not being able to afford to own a private car to avoid the stinking proletariat in mass public transport.

There is one coffee shop (near to the MRT station) at Rochor centre.
On one weekend, I wanted to go "four horse road" and "pray pray".
I was a bit thirsty and hungry and decided to drop by that coffee shop for some "pao and a cup of coffee".

As usual, I went to the toilet and wanted to wash my hand.
On entering I saw this PRC woman (she's a "botak" aka GI Jane) washing her hands on the common basin.
She then started shaking off the water dripping from her hands and walk towards me.

I gave way to her thinking that she's leaving the toilet. But she keep shaking off the water even right in front of me.
The water from her hands got scattered onto my hands and clothing. She don't even think it's rude and continue to do so.

I then go over to the basin to wash my hands and as I was doing so, I saw her split onto the floor as she left the toilet.
In my mind she is very unhygienic and disgusting.
Later I walk over to the drink stalls and saw that same PRC woman working there.
The thought of her handling all those "pao and coffee" turns me off.
I quickly walked off from that coffee shop and decided not to buy any thing from that drink stall again.

knn jessica, si mi remorseful. why mist the ah tiong bu be remorseful? you xie suay singaporean la.
u brushed against other people never apologise and still ask her want, when she want hum tam you you run away. knn
屌你老味 la jessica. most sinkie got no balls one.

With a face like that, I rather use my own hands and than flush my sprem down the toilet bowl.

How about if you're the last man and she's the last woman on the planet, you'll have to breed with her, do an 'Adam and Eve' with her to replenish the human race and ensure the continued existence of our species? :D

... I took the other seat next to them.
Then this woman started to criticize how she was checked by MRT security recently at Chinatown and start to curse in Vulgarity, I then put on my ear piece as I thing the words coming out from her mouth are quite coarse.
When the train was approaching Clarke Quay I stood up and wanted to get off and had to pass by this lady which was just seating next to the door, she stood up abruptly, and brush against her ...

Jessica Lim ...
tis ah jessica is s2pig ...

oredi saw how corse dat woman was, yet went so near her ... not oni went near her, yet even rubbed her ...

she shud haf avoided her like ze plague ...

DEAR TRS, MY ENCOUNTER WITH A RUDE PRC WOMEN IN THE MRT TRAIN

Post date:
8 May 2014 - 5:42pm

Dear The Real Singapore,
I just want to report my encounter this morning with a PRC women when I boarded the train at Seng Kang towards Harbour Front this morning, this woman boarded the same train with her friend and used her bag to chopped the seat for her friend when I was walking towards the seat and her fren was behind me, not thinking much I took the other seat next to them.
When the train was approaching Clarke Quay I stood up and wanted to get off and had to pass by this lady which was just seating next to the door, she stood up abruptly, and brush against her, she then started to talk to me when my earpiece was still on, so then I replied her bluntly what did she want, as I was quite appalled by her behavior in the train, after I looked back, she started to push me from my back making me jerk towards the front, my first instinct was to fight back as she seems very agitated, and when the train approached Clarke Quay, I urged her to follow me, and the SMRT staff helped me report to the SMRT Patrolling Security Officers, they soon came and took down our statement, but this lady was not remorseful at all and keeps on saying I pushed her when I just merely brushed against her.
If I had pushed her and she had fell back to her seat, I would have apologise immediately, but in our crowded train during the rush hours, it is impossible to avoid body contact, but problem is, we don't go around pushing people, else, we will have people fighting in the train everyday.
I hope my post here can create awareness to fellow commuters to beware of this woman of you happen to see her on the train, don't be a victim of her morning woes.

Jessica Lim
TRS reader

WTF is chopped the seat?

There is one coffee shop (near to the MRT station) at Rochor centre.
On one weekend, I wanted to go "four horse road" and "pray pray".
I was a bit thirsty and hungry and decided to drop by that coffee shop for some "pao and a cup of coffee".

As usual, I went to the toilet and wanted to wash my hand.
On entering I saw this PRC woman (she's a "botak" aka GI Jane) washing her hands on the common basin.
She then started shaking off the water dripping from her hands and walk towards me.

I gave way to her thinking that she's leaving the toilet. But she keep shaking off the water even right in front of me.
The water from her hands got scattered onto my hands and clothing. She don't even think it's rude and continue to do so.

I then go over to the basin to wash my hands and as I was doing so, I saw her split onto the floor as she left the toilet.
In my mind she is very unhygienic and disgusting.
Later I walk over to the drink stalls and saw that same PRC woman working there.
The thought of her handling all those "pao and coffee" turns me off.
I quickly walked off from that coffee shop and decided not to buy any thing from that drink stall again.

Rochor that place is gross sia. All her kind hang out there sinkies included.