• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WHY are Sinkie like that?

don't start a thread with conflict of interest and to tekan Sinkies.

Want to quit, so easy? Thinking of changing to another nick now?

ok you win. i quit.

all white are from ENGLAND, USA is made up of Irish people.. hahaha

haha.. thanks for providing the entertainment i needed.
if you need a job, i am sure you will have no problem finding one in the circles.
just keep on telling people that all whites in the USA are from england. i am sure you can provide the laughter they need. :D :D

ok you win. i quit.

all white are from ENGLAND, USA is made up of Irish people.. hahaha

wasnt it your leaders who call u guys xenophobia?
to your another point, are you saying 60% of your sinkie population are make up of foreigners? you are not getting your facts correct then.
again, i didnt call u names, you guys gave yourself the nick sinkies, we simply follow suit, you leaders say you are xenophobia, why blame us?

now if you would, tell us if you were one of the protestor at your hong lim park yesterday or are you just another armchair cyber hero who only dare pen your thoughts in a forum like this one?

That is why PAP has done Singaporean wrong to call us names and that is a form of abuse. But who say we are xenophobia? the fact is we are not and have been welcoming foreigners for years. PAP abuse us and so foreigners have a right to follow suit to abuse Singaporean? That is why I have no choice but to count on myself to scold disgraceful and ungrateful foreigners like you by myself and cannot count on the country leaders to do the right thing.

Yes Spore has increased from 3 million to 5 million population since 2006 means an increase of sixty percent, the fact is correct. No other country in the world will beat this record population increase over such short term and that is the source of problem created by PAP which they blame on the people instead as xenophobia.

And don't you know the difference between people calling themselves names like stupid and other people calling them stupid? One is called self deprecating humour while the other is called insult. Actually in front of foreigners, it is best not to call ourselves names indeed as foreigners like you may take advantage and take it as an excuse to follow suit.

Lastly you foreigner don't set the term in Spore, I got go protest or not is none of your business. Singaporeans have the right to ask disgraceful and ungrateful foreigners or any foreigner not happy with Singaporean to get lost and go back to where you come from. For too long, Singaporeans have been too nice not to do that and it is time to do so. Get lost!

make up your mind, sinkie
in post 29 you said. "Spore took in new people that amounted to sixty percent of population since 2006." when challenged, you twisted your words and now says Spore has increased from 3 million to 5 million population since 2006 means an increase of sixty percent, the fact is correct.

either way you are wrong. the number of foreigner report in sg now is at about 40% not 60% and your population in 2006 was 4 mil and not 3 mil.
you can get the figures here.. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Demographics_of_Singapore

for the record i am one happy foreigner and i love singapore, so i dont fall into your get lost category.

That is why PAP has done Singaporean wrong to call us names and that is a form of abuse. But who say we are xenophobia? the fact is we are not and have been welcoming foreigners for years. PAP abuse us and so foreigners have a right to follow suit to abuse Singaporean? That is why I have no choice but to count on myself to scold disgraceful and ungrateful foreigners like you by myself and cannot count on the country leaders to do the right thing.

Yes Spore has increased from 3 million to 5 million population since 2006 means an increase of sixty percent, the fact is correct. No other country in the world will beat this record population increase over such short term and that is the source of problem created by PAP which they blame on the people instead as xenophobia.

And don't you know the difference between people calling themselves names like stupid and other people calling them stupid? One is called self deprecating humour while the other is called insult. Actually in front of foreigners, it is best not to call ourselves names indeed as foreigners like you may take advantage and take it as an excuse to follow suit.

Lastly you foreigner don't set the term in Spore, I got go protest or not is none of your business. Singaporeans have the right to ask disgraceful and ungrateful foreigners or any foreigner not happy with Singaporean to get lost and go back to where you come from. For too long, Singaporeans have been too nice not to do that and it is time to do so. Get lost!

don't pretend you are in US. At the time you are active in this forum with me the US time was Washington 10 am (East) and LA (West) 7 am. You cant be in LA? at 7am in the morning so free to come to this forum? At 10 am no working? then you are so free? Old fart it?

Quitter who leave for US don't care a fuck on PAP? Fucking PAP IB so say? Come here to fuck on behalf of PAP?

Overse Sinkie still call Sinkie has nothing to do with PAP. PAP can be thrown out, and that goes to PAP IB too.

Singapore is not PAP, and PAP is not Singapore.

Stay on the small nick if you 有种。

in post 29 you said. "Spore took in new people that amounted to sixty percent of population since 2006." when challenged, you twisted your words and now says Spore has increased from 3 million to 5 million population since 2006 means an increase of sixty percent, the fact is correct.

either way you are wrong. the number of foreigner report in sg now is at about 40% not 60% and your population in 2006 was 4 mil and not 3 mil.
you can get the figures here.. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Demographics_of_Singapore

for the record i am one happy foreigner and i love singapore, so i dont fall into your get lost category.

you love PAP so much why be quitter. old fart.

Go back porlumpar PAP. Don't come here to entertain me and the rest. Don't change nick, 有种 use this nick all the time.

haha.. thanks for providing the entertainment i needed.
if you need a job, i am sure you will have no problem finding one in the circles.
just keep on telling people that all whites in the USA are from england. i am sure you can provide the laughter they need. :D :D

look who is talking? oh it is the clown who declared all white are from england. :D :D
and when did i said i am in the USA? i said i am from the USA. it is different from saying i am in the USA.

i am wondering do u also blame your PAP government for not telling you NOT all white are from England?

don't pretend you are in US. At the time you are active in this forum with me the US time was Washington 10 am (East) and LA (West) 7 am. You cant be in LA? at 7am in the morning so free to come to this forum? At 10 am no working? then you are so free? Old fart it?

Stay on the small nick if you 有种。

now want us to believe you are not in US? What's that?

PAP IB say so lah? These days PAP IB losing grounds and getting arrogant.

Lose the debate want now keep harping on the lose ends.

look who is talking? oh it is the clown who declared all white are from england. :D :D
and when did i said i am in the USA? i said i am from the USA. it is different from saying i am in the USA.

i am wondering do u also blame your PAP government for not telling you NOT all white are from England?

ah! so you fucking FT. either a quitter return back to lick PAP arse?

Or angmoh to come to porlumpar PAP. Keep your nick, don't go away easy.

and which part did i say i am not in the USA?
again, did i take the mickey out of you. i love doing that.. :D

now want us to believe you are not in US? What's that?

PAP IB say so lah? These days PAP IB losing grounds and getting arrogant.

Lose the debate want now keep harping on the lose ends.

No worries, i have no intention to quit using this nick, not when you are providing me the humour.
unlike you, i appreciate a good entertainer who declared that all white are from ENGLAND and what was that 八国连昆? :D :D

ah! so you fucking FT. either a quitter return back to lick PAP arse?

Or angmoh to come to porlumpar PAP. Keep your nick, don't go away easy.

Stupid foreigner, you don't anyhow accuse me of twisting my words. I thought my maths is poor but looks like yours is worse, don't you know that both are saying the same thing? You said other people practised selective reading, looks like you are the one doing that. When I said Spore took in new people that amounted to sixty percent of population, that was to contrast what I also said that USA only took in new immigrant that is 0.3 percent of population a year. Then when you don't understand how the sixty percent came about, so I explained the derivation to you that the population increased from 3 million to 5 million, an increase of 2 million divide by original 3 million means an increase of sixty percent.

Oh you sinkie name calling foreigner who is earning an income in Spore definitely falls under the GET LOST category of disgraceful and ungrateful foreigner. Of course you are happy being treated like king in Spore by PAP. But you are obviously not happy with Singaporeans and dare to come into the forum and scold us here (yet cowardly pretending to be USA citizen).

in post 29 you said. "Spore took in new people that amounted to sixty percent of populatio n since 2006." when challenged, you twisted your words and now says Spore has increased from 3 million to 5 million population since 2006 means an increase of sixty percent, the fact is correct.

let me remind you that your exact words was "Spore took in new people that amounted to sixty percent of populatio n since 2006."
you were also the one who said "Yes Spore has increased from 3 million to 5 million population since 2006 means an increase of sixty percent,"
both statement are incorrect which i pointed out and back it up with fact.

the only thing you probably got right is that yes i am being treated like a KING.

Stupid foreigner, you don't anyhow accuse me of twisting my words. I thought my maths is poor but looks like yours is worse, don't you know that both are saying the same thing? You said other people practised selective reading, looks like you are the one doing that. When I said Spore took in new people that amounted to sixty percent of population, that was to contrast what I also said that USA only took in new immigrant that is 0.3 percent of population a year. Then when you don't understand how the sixty percent came about, so I explained the derivation to you that the population increased from 3 million to 5 million, an increase of 2 million divide by original 3 million means an increase of sixty percent.

Oh you sinkie name calling foreigner who is earning an income in Spore definitely falls under the GET LOST category of disgraceful and ungrateful foreigner. Of course you are happy being treated like king in Spore by PAP. But you are obviously not happy with Singaporeans and dare to come into the forum and scold us here (yet cowardly pretending to be USA citizen).

Let me remind you that don't anyhow accuse people of twisting words. I have never had intention to change my exact words. I get it right or not is one thing but you accusing people of twisting word is still wrong.

let me remind you that your exact words was "Spore took in new people that amounted to sixty percent of populatio n since 2006."
you were also the one who said "Yes Spore has increased from 3 million to 5 million population since 2006 means an increase of sixty percent,"
both statement are incorrect which i pointed out and back it up with fact.

the only thing you probably got right is that yes i am being treated like a KING.

i dont need any reminder. Unlike you, i know what i am talking about
FACT - you twisted your words and both times, you were wrong!

Spore took in new people that amounted to sixty percent of populatio n since 2006 - WRONG!
Yes Spore has increased from 3 million to 5 million population since 2006 means an increase of sixty percent, the fact is correct. - ALSO WRONG!

Let me remind you that don't anyhow accuse people of twisting words. I have never had intention to change my exact words. I get it right or not is one thing but you accusing people of twisting word is still wrong.

you quote - No other country in the world will beat this record population increase over such short term

well, i have got news for you. once again you are WRONG!
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_population_growth_rate

It is very clear that I have been saying the same thing except I thought the population figure is 3 million when it is 4 million.

Stupid coward USA pretender, you do need a reminder that you are WRONG to keep accusing people of twisting word.

i dont need any reminder. Unlike you, i know what i am talking about
FACT - you twisted your words and both times, you were wrong!

Spore took in new people that amounted to sixty percent of populatio n since 2006 - WRONG!
Yes Spore has increased from 3 million to 5 million population since 2006 means an increase of sixty percent, the fact is correct. - ALSO WRONG!

thank you for admitting that you got the fact incorrect and that you are WRONG! :D

and yes you are also wrong when you said that "No other country in the world will beat this record population increase over such short term"

Now, Swallow that too! :D

It is very clear that I have been saying the same thing except I thought the population figure is 3 million when it is 4 million.

Stupid coward USA pretender, you do need a reminder that you are WRONG to keep accusing people of twisting word.

thank you for admitting that you got the fact incorrect and that you are WRONG! :D

and yes you are also wrong when you said that "No other country in the world will beat this record population increase over such short term"

Now, Swallow that too! :D

Why must thank me for that? I admit I am wrong in the 3 million population figure but you didn't admit that you are wrong to accuse me of twisting words. You are a coward who is only good in insulting people!