• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MALAYSIAN Airlines flight en route to China is missing.

Re: NEW VIDEO - 12 March 2014 - Bomoh Perform Again !

The bomoh seems quite legit.

[video=youtube;94qvTdOCSWU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=94qvTdOCSWU[/video]

Huat-Ah

lol anyone want to work for this Bomoh and maybe can get free coconut ? :biggrin:

Re: MH370 - Confirmed all out to cover up

Apparently your wife sheds her pants whenever she sees an ang mo.

That must be why you got yourself a mistress.

LOL ................... LOL

My wife wears the pants at home similar to my good neighbour down south. That's why we get along so well. Where Dr M and LKY failed, we succeeded. Huat ah!

I seepay tulan with Vincent Tan. Knnb see me no up. Invited Dr M to watch Cardiff home game but never invite me.

jubilee1919

Re: Wake up your bloody idea Malaysia!!

A strong rumour that the Malaysian Royal Navy had been asked to prepare 230 body bags. Also that the remains of MH370 has been found near to Pulau Perak. Tomorrow might be D-Day when the news of the MH370 will be released officially by the Malaysians.

It is possible that this could be the case of searching in the wrong place while survivors were waiting to be rescued but died in vain. Hope this is just a bad case of speculation on the part of someone and that MH370 was actually hijacked and the survivors are still alive.:(

Speculation on the part of "someone"?

Who?

A strong rumour that the Malaysian Royal Navy had been asked to prepare 230 body bags. Also that the remains of MH370 has been found near to Pulau Perak. Tomorrow might be D-Day when the news of the MH370 will be released officially by the Malaysians.

It is possible that this could be the case of searching in the wrong place while survivors were waiting to be rescued but died in vain. Hope this is just a bad case of speculation on the part of someone and that MH370 was actually hijacked and the survivors are still alive.:(

THE_CHANSTER

Given the events of recent days, I suspect Malaysia will be seen as the laughing stock of the World based how they have conducted this SAR.

The video is circulating in the net like wildfire. My colleagues in europe and america who are following the incident closely are laughing their heads off.

A hong kong colleague is particularly critical of mudland's efficiency -- especially after the Hong thai bus hijack fiasco in 2010.. he knows how simple crisis can turn into big fuck ups here.

I tell them well ... this is South east asia :rolleyes:

Neptune

The guy whose portrait watches over Tiananmen Square murdered 45 million of his own kind so what's the big deal regarding the 200 odd chinks the Malaysians have eliminated.

Still refusing to move on. :biggrin:

847530361.jpg

sochi2014

Re: MH370 - Confirmed all out to cover up

Whatever happened to MH370 and wherever it is, the biggest demonstration/riot in KL was averted for the conviction of Anwar.

Don't forget the guy in charge is someone who could look into the eyes of all his countrymen and swear on the Koran that he was not involved with the murder of the Mongolian girl.

mong.jpg

najib photo looks like being inserted one lah. Color tones are different.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Conspiracy theory contd..my wife a frequent flyer told me she suspect the pilots and stewardess must have hanky panky inside the cockpit
and in the heat of the moment accidentally pressed the wrong or the plane kena short circuit or the pilots were sleeping when suddenly the plane kena shocrt circuit,the plane blackout and they kalang kabok not knowing what to.
she says all pilots very humsup one.:mad:
she says the plane is inside the south china sea and the underwater current could have pushes the plane to near philipine or sarawak?
i reply to her the plane is so heavy how can the current move the plane,:(
she reply back to me..then the plane is so heavy how come can fly.:o

Seriously cannot argue with woman,sure lose one!
the laundry and kitchen is where they belong.:mad:

GoldenPeriod

Maybe just routine matter, as they know they are 99.99999% all dead anyway.

Semaj2357

interpretation : one person rowing the boat (nah, his name is not michael), one person scooping water out of the sampan coz bottom part bochor and last person balancing sampan with 2 coconuts...rock steady la, mat.

More expert help coming to assist in finding missing plane, says Hishammuddin

The Minister was referring to this Bomoh for expert help..