LauCheeBye is very mean!!
The answer is here!
http://www.youswear.com/index.asp?language=Vietnamese#.Uka4J4bPWIk
địt con đĩ mẹ m : fuck your slutty mother
LauCheeBye is very mean!!
The answer is here!
http://www.youswear.com/index.asp?language=Vietnamese#.Uka4J4bPWIk
địt con đĩ mẹ m : fuck your slutty mother
actually hor....it should be địt cả lũ nhà m ("fuck your entire family free")![]()
kopiuncle is upset!!!sometimes you have to hit back after decades of bullying and fucking...
enough is enough...so here goes the mantra.....good morning sunday singapore!!!!
dont have to be paiseh...stupid means stupid, no paiseh wan...ok...go dog fuck ok
you see what i mean? this mothefucking JW5 - biggest bully in this forum
I H P incarnate..diabolical, sinister, cunning, evil and vile...mr seah you lan lah!!!
one comment , jw5 blew his fucking top
all his intellect and all his poetic prowess
all gone down like unstoppable lausai
and also out jumped this fucking spider
and more from this great clone hunter -
more vicious mothefucking shit....this hypocrite
this blatant liar, this big street bully , this motherfucking I H P ...
deserved to be detained in the 99 hells of eternal torture and fire
talking about helping singapore
talkikng about building a wonderful singapore
lampar you understand...got this type of singaporean, singapore long long dies liao
number motherfucking bully in this forum
swear no profanities and no vulgarities
but became one motherfucking vulval mouth...pui!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I H P go fuck dog!!!!!!!!!! pui!!!!!!!!!!!!jw5 go dog fuck...pui!!!!!!!!!!!
have u taken your medicine?
Looks like he need a sedative!!
He was zapped and boss always rescue him by giving him more and more points. What's there to be upset. With his spam, he should go under moderation but yet he has some 1403 points now.That KopiShit seems to be very upset. I wonder if its an act? he say he is ok being scolded etc etc and being such a hypocritical asshole sprouting shit he seems fine with the verbal abuses. now he is upset and cursing his detractors...guess he cant take it anymore,,or he just acting I am not sure. But glad to see him out of control..it proves that he is nothing but a pappie dog who loves getting shafted in the rear end by his pappie masters,,,,