hold on to your opinions if it makes you happy :p:p:p
What news do we get here besides reports that are linked from mainstream sources? I can't think of anything.
hold on to your opinions if it makes you happy :p:p:p
What news do we get here besides reports that are linked from mainstream sources? I can't think of anything.
This is not a news forum lah. You think we have PAP-type of resources ah?
I can't think of anything.
This is not a news forum lah.
Eh Kopisai,
have the decency and brains
It's amazing how much Negativity can be found in this forum.
So much negativity here. I hope this post will create a bit more Positivity Energy for everyone. Thank you....
It's amazing how much Negativity can be found in this forum
Eh Kopisai,
Do you even realise that YOU are one of the chief causes of the negativity that you are complaining about? From its very beginning, this forum was positioned as one where people can come in to vent their frustrations with the chenghu. And then an idiot like you comes along and repeatedly posts sycophantic ravings about the chenghu even to the extent of posting shit masquerading as poetry.
If you don't want negativity, have the decency and brains to debate like an intelligent adult when others post criticisms of the chenghu that you are so in love with. Don't just repeat your lunatic ravings like a medieval jester.
What did you expect? This is a free-to-vent forum. People are expressing themselves in ways that are virtually not possible elsewhere, other than with friends around a coffee table in the real world.
Let me ask you this, if things are humming along nicely in our lives and everything is hunky dory, why would anyone need to negate the views you put forth?
And you complained about being "bombarded". For every action there will be an opposite and equal reaction. That's just the way the cookie crumbles! So don't be so negative about it all.![]()
Not quite true. You only get bombarded if you speak well of the ruling party. If the WP forms the government one day this forum will still be as negative as ever. In Singapore, the ruling party is largely non ideological and so is judged on results. I can say in Singapore it is very hard to please everyone.
Negativity is natural one lah ...PAP kept telling us we are so good in this and that and that we are living the best life ...then when we step out of our HDB flat, the reality is far from the bs we have heard. We look at our CPF statement, aiyoh, we slog so much and our CPF is so little ...then we see that so much of the CPF is siphoned off to pay for our pigeon hole. Definitely, we are upset one mah.
Ask your boss to give every sinkee $250k, all the negativity will be gone.
you want to hear the good news ah? read the StatesTimes lah :p:p:p
go main page n rook @ top ... stated there in no uncertain terms dat ...
tiz ze most offensif n politically incorrect forum ever ...
any1 who wants a tok-2-u-nicely forum wil not find it here ... dey can proceed 2 flourpod ...
tis forum is 4 ze crassy, ze rugged n ze raunchy ...
Not 'Negativity', it's 'Complaining'. People are just enjoying their hobby, can't fault them for that.