• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anybody breeds exotic pets ?

This is a bait Drifter thread.
Team Drifter also quiet liao, you want to stir again ah?

This is a bait Drifter thread.
Team Drifter also quiet liao, you want to stir again ah?

I am an exotic pets breeder now based in Japan. Wanted to call myself HK14K, but nickname already taken up. So, I use two of my favourite obsessions to make into a nickname: one is cheebye, one is 24K gold.

Hope you guys don't mind :D

i used to have an ant eater. isn't that exotic?

Both drifter thread and this one is to bait SELLERS and BUYERS. There are informers and porlumpars in this forum. :D

Hi forummers,

Just wondering if anyone here enjoy breeding exotic pets ?

Good job Cheebye24K. I got the hint liao. Now got forummer - a small time gangster operating in geylang who calls himself HK14K .... last time conned forummers he based in Japan. Now he say he based in China. Some more can afford to buy Queenstown flat.

He buay paiseh one :D