• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Typical Sinkie Woman Fury Temper...

I agree with you. Had a short and plump female senior at a previous workplace. Short and plump and homely looking. She exhibited those above-mentioned traits, and on occasions had clashed with other female co-workers.

To her credit, she knew her job well and was a go-getter. It's just her brash and boisterous personality which rubbed some people the wrong way.

It didn't affect me though. She always fed me tidbits and treated me coffee from Starbucks. ;):D

Nabez, didn't make it into this thread before laksa............ :(

She could have fed you tidbits and coffee because she wanted your body. :D

Are you suggesting the court gives preferential treatment to foreigners?

You are in contempt of court.

lampar lor...like anyone gives a flying fuck.....

i just heard that even the law society gave that cockanathan tan siong thye the fat middle finger when he suggested that they should wear also robes?

talking about taking 2 steps backwards.....when yung pung how got rid of the robes he was looking to modernise the courts system....but this clown just took it back another 30 years...... what an idiot...

Title should read as "Typical Sinkie ATTITUDE Woman Fury Temper..

Anyway whichever nationalities, who stay here, work here, will end up behaving like typical Sinkies.

SPRs...confirmed, sealed and chop!

Zis also typical of menopausal Sinkie woman leh:

[video=youtube;CVcb2JEP-qA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CVcb2JEP-qA[/video]

My observation of a typical Sinkie woman's characteristics:
1) Like to act cute
2) Easily get excited and agitated with small issues
3) Only interested in gossip news, food, facial, fashion, cosmetics, shoes, handbags.
4) Easily lose control of their temper
5) Don't bother about what's happening in the world, not even local politics.
6) Cannot behave and even present themselves well in any social settings
7) Transformed into a 三姑六婆 when there's 2 or more females chatting together
8) Cannot carry out any interesting conversation with guys
9) Transformed into a SPG in front of ang mo.

I have added to your points. Not easy to get my points you know? :D

If employers get punished for bullying their maids.

What should the Sinkie rulers get for bullying their peasants?LoL

1) Like to act cute
3) Only interested in gossip news, food, facial, fashion, cosmetics, shoes, handbags.

10) Self assuming bitches
11) Very interested to view their opinion even though they have no bloody clue to what was happening in the first place
12) Your opinion comes in boxes and they have no idea how to receive
13) Myopic, can't see beyond 3 inches ahead of them
14) They claim they know & claim to be always right

Quite true. There are many instances of Msian chinese bullying their maids with one Cambodian maid being starved to death.

Not sure what is the reasons but it seems the Malaysian Chinese are quite racist towards other races esp those who are lower in education than them. They were also beating up Banglas during the Msian election even though it was verify that there they not there to vote.

90% of Malaysian chinese are from kampung baru and 99% of the rest are related in some ways to orang from kampung baru! And no chinese in Malaysia have lower education level than those from kampung baru!

1) Like to act cute
10) Self assuming bitches
11) Very interested to view their opinion even though they have no bloody clue to what was happening in the first place
12) Your opinion comes in boxes and they have no idea how to receive
13) Myopic, can't see beyond 3 inches ahead of them
14) They claim they know & claim to be always right

15) Small or no Tits!!!!

Fucking kangaroo court always have special treatment towards foreigners especially if you are a white trash :oIo:

So the govt gets to earn some revenue from this incident.
Will part of the fine be allocated to the maid ?? Guess not.

Thats why Its farking great to see maids throwing babies down buildings at times.