• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Typical Sinkie Woman Fury Temper...

I pity the husband...sure kenna everyday.

480846_473339952760026_17312440_n.jpg

i am right again..

Most sinkies who treat maids badly are employees in a company..

Real bosses who own companies do not treat maids like this because they know what how to treat human better as it relates to the success of their business..

this is one way you can distinguished between real class and fake (acting) class.

My observation of a typical Sinkie woman's characteristics:
1) Like to act cute
2) Easily get excited and agitated with small issues
3) Only interested in gossip news, food, facial, fashion, cosmetics, shoes, handbags.
4) Easily lose control of their temper
5) Don't bother about what's happening in the world, not even local politics.
6) Cannot behave and even present themselves well in any social settings
7) Transformed into a 三姑六婆 when there's 2 or more females chatting together
8) Cannot carry out any interesting conversation with guys
9) Transformed into a SPG in front of ang mo.

sinkie gahmen shud depot her ...

she shud b banned from employing mainds ...

I am curious when she did not get at least one week jail. This is clear abuse. *bitch

i am right again..

Most sinkies who treat maids badly are employees in a company..

Real bosses who own companies do not treat maids like this because they know what how to treat human better as it relates to the success of their business..

this is one way you can distinguished between real class and fake (acting) class.

Rubbish. I have been posting sg crime news in this forum for years and employers share the same amount of maid abuse.

1) Like to act cute
3) Only interested in gossip news, food, facial, fashion, cosmetics, shoes, handbags.

Do these traits only apply to short and plump Sinkie women who have short fingers? ;)

These traits apply to most Sinkie females in general.
Females who are short and plump with short fingers will be much worse as they love to play politics.

Rubbish. I have been posting sg crime news in this forum for years and employers share the same amount of maid abuse.

any example to prove that i am wrong because i am always right. It is good to be wrong once in a while, to add flavour to the routine.

These traits apply to most Sinkie females in general.
Females who are short and plump with short fingers will be much worse as they love to play politics.

I agree with you. Had a short and plump female senior at a previous workplace. Short and plump and homely looking. She exhibited those above-mentioned traits, and on occasions had clashed with other female co-workers.

To her credit, she knew her job well and was a go-getter. It's just her brash and boisterous personality which rubbed some people the wrong way.

It didn't affect me though. She always fed me tidbits and treated me coffee from Starbucks. ;):D

spot on! typical kind of sph siao char bor!:o

1) Like to act cute

any example to prove that i am wrong because i am always right. It is good to be wrong once in a while, to add flavour to the routine.

The whole archive of crime news from 2008 to present day is at the crime news folder. Use the advance search function.

coz she is foreginer . only sinkie will get jail term.

Of course no jail term for her because she is a foreigner AND a female.

If maid abusers like her were banned from having maids can imagine the increase in the cases of husband abuse:eek:

she stay in sinkieland so she is sinkie-polluted or totally sinkified.

She brought along the Malaysian trait of being bullied in Mudlands by the "m&ds" cannot slap them over there, so slap their "relatives" here...typical of the Malaysians..

ICA should revoke her PR and send her back to jiu hu.

Look at her photo. She's saying" Heng ah, $6k only"

She brought along the Malaysian trait of being bullied in Mudlands by the "m&ds" cannot slap them over there, so slap their "relatives" here...typical of the Malaysians..

Quite true. There are many instances of Msian chinese bullying their maids with one Cambodian maid being starved to death.

Not sure what is the reasons but it seems the Malaysian Chinese are quite racist towards other races esp those who are lower in education than them. They were also beating up Banglas during the Msian election even though it was verify that there they not there to vote.