• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I won some money, which safe deposit box is best?

Romagnum

Recently I strike lottery and won $12,500.

I rolled that into football punting as seen in the Gambling folder, and now have $50,000 savings.

I want to put the cash in a safe deposit box but Cisco and DBS had problems before, so which is the best?

Also, after the person opens the vault room for me, do I need to tip him and how much?

What's wrong with depositing the cash into a normal bank savings account?

Just deposit in your bank account will do bro :D

Suggest you use some of that cash to cure the painful balls problem, and open a savings account with the remainder.

be understanding, some people got the money from illegal gambling got self fear. but i think 50k is not a big amount, so deposit in bank also not a prob.

Suggest you use some of that cash to cure the painful balls problem, and open a savings account with the remainder.

Bro ts balls got problem?ouch:D

I rolled that into football punting as seen in the Gambling folder, and now have $50,000 savings.

I want to put the cash in a safe deposit box but Cisco and DBS had problems before, so which is the best?

Also, after the person opens the vault room for me, do I need to tip him and how much?

pls lah, $50,00 you see it as some gold like that need to use high tech safe to put it in.. you crazy or not.

People with $500 million also put in the bank... are you here to create problems and trouble?

No big shakes, just credit into your bank account. Yours Cyprus fear is unwarranted. Or reinvest onto something else, nothing like dry clean your stash:D

Invest into SBF infP shares. When SBF goes for public listings, every point will be worth $1K SGD. :D

pls lah, $50,00 you see it as some gold like that need to use high tech safe to put it in.. you crazy or not.

People with $500 million also put in the bank... are you here to create problems and trouble?

Are you sure.....?

Most rich do not have a lot of cash.....
Cash rich is not rich.

I saw a dividend cheque of $3,000,000; that is the only cash that rich guy have. And that cheque come in quaterly.

Do not pretend to know everthing.... you Tonycheat.

If you bring tens of thousands in hard cash to the bank counter to deposit all at once, counter staff will ask you for origin of funds. They are pretty vigilant on this 'money laundering' measures for the poor,

but for the mega-rich ....... the bankers will find excuses to validate the legality of the funds.

Such is the hypocritical nature of banking. Alternatively, you can deposit into the cash deposit machine bit by bit.

If you find letter "E" or "HN" on your bankers computer screen....... congratulation. You are who's who in Singapore.

If you bring tens of thousands in hard cash to the bank counter to deposit all at once, counter staff will ask you for origin of funds. They are pretty vigilant on this 'money laundering' measures for the poor,

but for the mega-rich ....... the bankers will find excuses to validate the legality of the funds.

Such is the hypocritical nature of banking. Alternatively, you can deposit into the cash deposit machine bit by bit.

how 2 buy infp shares? ...

You need connections to buy since the owner has limited the options to a few elites. I can recommend you to one.

M - - S - - T - :D

If TS can roLL the 12.5k into 50k; why stop at that ?..Keep them RoLLing man !; tiLL you gather no moss...:eek:;)

yah lah, yah lah...................people know you damn lucky kana lottery lah.................and you damn good at betting lah.............

i give you my bank a/c no....................safest one..............when withdraw money, i escort you some more............

HUAT AH!!! CPF would tell you: "come come, bank into your CPF account best" :p:p:p