• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Laugh for the Day - Escape from Lion Wearing Only a C.

London, Mar 7 (ANI): A man from Kariba, Zimbabwe, narrowly escaped getting killed by a lion while having sex with his girlfriend in the bush.

However, his girlfriend wasn't so lucky.

According to My Zimbabwe, sources said that the unidentified man and his alleged girlfriend, identified as Sharai Mawera, were reportedly having sex in a bushy area situated in Mahombekombe suburb when a lion pounced at them. "Unfortunately the woman, who was also known as Mai Desire, was mauled to death by the lion but her boyfriend managed to escape naked and he was only wearing a condom. The two were having their quality time near Mahombekombe Primary School," the source said.

After realising the presence of the deadly wild animal in the midst of their alleged love nest, the survivor who was nude is said to have escaped for dear life while leaving his female counterpart behind. Another source who claimed to know the two very well said that the man was naked since it was very hot.

The man is said to have been ignored by motorists and some members of the public who initially thought he was mentally challenged since he was naked.Later on people heard his plea and accompanied him to police where he reported the matter.Members of an apostolic sect who worship near the area where the tragedy occurred reportedly took to their heels amid claims that they saw 7 lions in the area.Meanwhile, at around 10am, remains of another man who is yet to be identified were also discovered near ZESA social club.

Residents of the town are now living in fear since the lions are still roaming freely as there are yet to be caught. (ANI)

"orh-yee-orh!... orh-yee-orh!..." 21st century tarzan? :D lianbeng chio kar pengz liao!

Tarzan wearing nothing but a CONDOM...21st Century Tarzan...Tarzan "bo chen kor"...ha ha ha ha

It is definitely a comical situation and while I think the man is normal to run in the face of danger, should he leave the poor woman behind?

It is obvious that they are fucking in the missionary position so the man can see the lion and run while the poor woman needed time to get up and that, unfortunately, was the fatal point. I think he should have at least try to pull the woman up or distract the lion.

the man definitely not a Zulu warrior....

Apparently, safe sex protects you from wild beasts too.

It is definitely a comical situation and while I think the man is normal to run in the face of danger, should he leave the poor woman behind?

It is obvious that they are fucking in the missionary position so the man can see the lion and run while the poor woman needed time to get up and that, unfortunately, was the fatal point. I think he should have at least try to pull the woman up or distract the lion.

Survival is more important than silly notions of chivalry.

How many dunces had got into needless pain or trouble because they wanted to show their lady how macho they were? :rolleyes:

If a woman is dead, you can get another one.

You only have one life.

lianbeng guessed: animals in general dun attack unless provoked by sharp movements and loud sounds! :D the woman's loud moans and the man's rough fucking movements must have agitated the lion to attack. remember that zookeeper who fell into the tiger's pond?