ronron, does it makes you rich to post news and videos here everyday?
Saw long queues at change alley for this toto crap. Chances of striking are so low but if you buy toto you at least have a flying pink elephants chance of winning vs zero if you don't buy.
Any suggestion?
Then sway sway within this time found out got cancer with 6 months left to live.
Or the day you go to the bank after few months decide to withdraw the money kena knocked down by car....
Life is so uncertain got windfall 10 million still dun want to spend then wait for what?
see.. govt never support u..
my nephew entering his 6 yr phd.... every yr on dean list....govt also never support...
but take crumbs all over..giving scholarship to foreigners from all over from sec 2 to jc ...
Mai tu liow ah... quick ah...go buy TOTO today ah... last call today... last call...
Will buy a SLK200. Not too flashy yet atas enough.
simple, if me strike 10 million SGD, will do the following:
1. invest 9.5 million in blue chips, using returns and/or dividends to fund #2
2. use 0.5 million to kick off a soup kitchen, employing locals to cook for the local needy.
What would you do when the 0.5 million is fully used? Draw on the 9.5 million in reserve?