• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies got balls to FcuK the minister like him ... ?

HokkienMee

周星驰也嘲笑黄 nien ~nien~!

MALAYSIA BOLEH got BIG BALLS ... sinkie leh ???

<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=539025956127693" width="854" height="480" frameborder="0"></iframe>

CSJ had the balls to ask GCT "WHERE'S THE MONEY?" and kena sued until bankrupt........
Anuone got the video?

Knn, the second thing you say that I agree! I will up your points.

ya, he is saying that WP is big cos the ppl there got brains.. (indirectly la.. haha)

ha.. ki..err. what my bro Du call u ah? Oh ya.. ki-siao.. u secretly admire LTK rite? u fantasise about Sylvia rite?
wakaka.. ur masters will prepare guyou kaya for ur karchng ah.. AHAHAHA

ya, he is saying that WP is big cos the ppl there got brains.. (indirectly la.. haha)

ha.. ki..err. what my bro Du call u ah? Oh ya.. ki-siao.. u secretly admire LTK rite? u fantasise about Sylvia rite?
wakaka.. ur masters will prepare guyou kaya for ur karchng ah.. AHAHAHA

WP could had been even bigger if they really have brains too.

PAP could had been even bigger than 60.5% if they really have brains too.

The 40% have no brains voted for the opposition, the 60% have no brains voted for the PAP..the SINgapore voters have not brains, either which way they are..... ha ha ha ha ha

Both sides are biting their own "balls" and sniffing their behinds & going, round, round, round in circles..only thing is the 60% going a bigger round...until like one "K"...who will say.."F" you see "K"... ha ha ha

PAP could had been even bigger than 60.5% if they really have brains too.

To an extent you are correct. They should have expanded housing and infrastructure back 5 years ago rather than insisting on pushing up property prices.

WP could had been even bigger if they really have brains too.

1. yo! bitch/cunt.
2. i am very certain that you have some itchy hole in the rear.
3. that needs regular poking or creampie:D

CSJ had the balls to ask GCT "WHERE'S THE MONEY?" and kena sued until bankrupt........
Anuone got the video?

People forget that GCT actually replied to his question by pointing to his pocket (which are of course next to his balls).