Oh really? All religion? ok.
No difference.
Whahahah now u say no different

I don't show any bias in religion .. I treated all religions FAIRLY

Oh really? All religion? ok.
No difference.
Whahahah now u say no differentby the way I didn't see u kpkb about Chinese in this forum
no its not the same
I don't show any bias in religion .. I treated all religions FAIRLY![]()
Hey i also have good malay and indian friends too.
Serious ah? I never see you say anything bad about islam.
I got scold ah tiongs ok. Or you want me to scold chinese sinkies?
I feel insulted if I'm your indian or Malay friends![]()
With u around I don't have anything bad to say about Malay![]()
i didn't know islam = malay.
Seems like you're trying to cover your ass now.
If u are gay then maybe I will cover my ass![]()
99% of Malay are Islam .
Yeah but you're not them at all so don't need to speak for them. I feel insulted if i was your friend.
I speak for them not because I'm one of them .. That's your mentality . I speak the facts . Logic and facts are more important .
wahahah so you don't bash all religion after all.![]()
What are you talking about? My friend's opinions = logic and facts ah? Why not you explain why you lied that you bash all religions?
Why not ? If got ppl post about how holy or how good is Islam .. I will sure go in . Go and check religious folder .. Almost are Christians and Buddists . how to whack Islam if they don't come out ?![]()
Logic and facts is all Chinese , Malay , Indian look different in different regions .. Period![]()
wah come in with clone now. Can post when high meh?
Ok i go smoke my weeds now.