• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest: The Singapore Democratic Alliance (SDA) will not be holding an on site rally.

Re: Latest: The Singapore Democratic Alliance (SDA) will not be holding an on site ra

[video=youtube;bHEv9nn5D4Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHEv9nn5D4Y[/video]

the reporters will tekkan desmond jialat jialat in every interview.

Re: Latest: The Singapore Democratic Alliance (SDA) will not be holding an on site ra

This is really a sad case. Extremely poor planning. Really don't know what to say.

They could save that $16K for 2016 and people still more respect them.

This is really a sad case. Extremely poor planning. Really don't know what to say.

They could save that $16K for 2016 and people still more respect them.

if he gives 16K to the homeless and poor, I will definitely respect him.

This is a good move. Cutting his losses (-$16,000) short.

He may be concerned that the rally turnout and the votes received approx. the same.

Then do the right thing and wait till 24th to throw his weight behind the opposition party that is most likely to succeed....

like that might as well dun contest...

I think this guy is PAP lackey la

what choice do the residents have? the oppo so fartup!!!

vote for dr koh certainly!!!!

This Phua-Pak-Yao-Siu-Kia so many national issues and he trying to solve keling 神 problem. knnbpcb yao-siu-kia.

I worry for Desmond. :(

He has 3 years to brush up his grasp of the English grammar. It can be done.

He could have put his 16k to much better use....

do you know how many times he can go BKK and play until siao there with that money? at least 16 times loh....

:D

a bunch of pigs.

wtf is sda doing. not interested in fighting then wth they contest for? help dilute opposition vote isit? its because we have this type of fuck all oppo party that we will have another 50 yrs of pap gahmen

That is why we need to have MCF to get rid of this sort of opposition who treat us like a fool. Chops-ing rule only protect opposition like this.

SINGAPORE: The Singapore Democratic Alliance (SDA) will not be holding an on site rally for the Punggol East by-election on Sunday.

The Party's candidate Desmond Lim said the party will "make use of new technology" to reach out to residents.

This will likely to be in the form an online rally which will be streamed.

I hope he is not thinking about using pigeons or putting coded messages in cakes.

Heck, I am beginning to love the way he speaks English. Coalition versus Collision. The sec-ger-tee mother vs The secretary's mother...Classic

I think this guy is PAP lackey la

i also think so.might be send in by some big mastermind to split vote.hahaha!!!

The oppo parties should target locations geographically, not anyhow whack her and there.

For example, one party focuses on the east, the other the northeast, another the central region, and another the west.

Work the ground at your designated locations and don't be a 'wandering nomad'.

what choice do the residents have? the oppo so fartup!!!

vote for dr koh certainly!!!!

If I am a resident of PE, I will surely vote for WP's Lee Li Lian who is one of us.

I don't want that dr koh to dig my arse which is his specialty.

BTW, you had an appointment with him for your arse to be dug? Old man like you must go for colonoscopy once every 2 years.

Work the ground at your designated locations and don't be a 'wandering nomad'.

Tell that to KJ - if next BE is at Moulmein, he will say that if he wins, he will move there.....

If I am a resident of PE, I will surely vote for WP's Lee Li Lian who is one of us.

I don't want that dr koh to dig my arse which is his specialty.

BTW, you had an appointment with him for your arse to be dug? Old man like you must go for colonoscopy once every 2 years.

ok i agree with you young man.:)

tat is why only idiots will vote for him,,

I hope he is not thinking about using pigeons or putting coded messages in cakes.

Heck, I am beginning to love the way he speaks English. Coalition versus Collision. The sec-ger-tee mother vs The secretary's mother...Classic

Desmond Lim is worse than I had initially thought. Not only is he shameless, he is also severely lacking in intelligence.