Like that huh?
Why are the Chengdu girls like that![]()
My friends & mi did woo some Chengdu & Chongqing pretty graduates
but their behaviour is the same as our snobbish sg girls

Like that huh?
Why are the Chengdu girls like that![]()
My friends & mi did woo some Chengdu & Chongqing pretty graduates
but their behaviour is the same as our snobbish sg girls![]()
Everywhere the same lah, bro.My friends & mi did woo some Chengdu & Chongqing pretty graduates
but their behaviour is the same as our snobbish sg girls![]()
Maybe graduates got higher aspirations? I can't believe any girl can be as snobbish as the Sporean female. They have been spoilt by the parents & maids, and Spore laws favoring them
So maybe nothing to do with being from Chengdu or Chongqing but more with education.
Theres a town where Hongkies & Sporeans keep their mistresses. Isn't it in Chengdu?
dear friends,
how much is the rate for geylang chicken? any brother care to share ... thanks!
Everywhere the same lah, bro.![]()
I know most is Shenzhen.
$100 one shoot for 30 mins
$100 expensive, pcc better![]()
I know most is Shenzhen.
$100 one shoot for 30 mins
$100 expensive, pcc better![]()
Ya I also know ..![]()
it is better than those silly Sinkie old men that hang hundred & thousand dollars on flowers for PRC singers![]()
There are many silly Singkie old men around, aren't there?Ya I also know ..![]()
it is better than those silly Sinkie old men that hang hundred & thousand dollars on flowers for PRC singers![]()
![]()
Ya I also know ..![]()
Whats the rent for those girls in Shenzen? Must be very affordable, if you have so many Sporeans doing it.![]()
I think RMB 5,000 a month is enough to feed a 18 yrs old mei mei in Shenzhen, Guangdong province![]()
SIN $1,000 it is not that cheap in these times of recession. I think some of these poor girls may loose their patrons.![]()
OK lah Sinkie men entered mainland to bao all these girls may pay more than $1,000 a month in actual![]()
I hope they don't have to exhaust their CPF. Otherwise we will hear more excuses on why we cannot take our CPF. :p
Happy to know some Sporeans are doing well in China![]()
Wah not bad leh... thread on whores got 5000++ views
Envy sia..![]()
Geylang is a piece of untouched / unpolished gem in Singapore.
It's full of activity, full of life, full of vitality. This is one of the very few places where you still can feel the pulse of what a bustling city should have.
We want it to be left alone. We want it to be left as it is.
If the URA were to come in to mess it up like the way they did to Ngau Chei Shui (Kreta Ayer), Bugis Street... I think you might as well close down the Tourist Board.
Wah not bad leh... thread on whores got 5000++ views
Envy sia..![]()