• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum will soon die....

Kopiuncle say forum will die but he himself see no open refuse to let his thread die.
Die die must post rubbish to up thread.
Pathetic fucktard

kopiunlce
cunts bear to do it
let me ...
the fouled mouth
oop... the blackguard do it
knn ...... pang chee by

kopiunlce
cunts bear to do it
let me ...
the fouled mouth
oop... the blackguard do it
knn ...... pang chee by

never fight hatred with hate
never retaliate vulagrities with obscenities
never fight fire with fire
respond with tender loving care
tender loving love
spread love and metta to all
even to rabid dogs .....

Re: The vulgarities and profanities plagues....

There is one here who is the king of profanities and very famous for it. Even got a thread dedicated to him and clones moderated by the host but u won't get it from him because he is one of your crony. :D

if you don't know, plead ignorance
be humble and nobody will fault you
if you say such silly things
and proven wrong in your posts
a great fool you become
so watch your words
for they can make or break you
good luck .....wonderful post...brilliant!!!

another vulval mulut with putrid anchovy saunce in your shitty mouth. go fucker yourself fuckee!!! winners ??? hahaha my foot!!! bloody shitty losers with the rabid doggie gang! fuck off!!!

Fungkulo, Porrcatroya, Shushabigu, Putana Madonna, Parrcodio (new one). You bastard traitor.

Re: The vulgarities and profanities plagues....

Unfortunately, what you hoped for did not happened. Just completed my morning workout. Taking a nap soon. :D

you must be a sick man
slept, got up ,went for a jog
returned and slept again
are you sick...this sort of routine
is really bad...not good for your health
i would suggest your gargle your filthy mouth first
before you go around putt putt ...
good morning....you are Mr Nice nevertheless..
may you strike toto tonight....god bless.

Fungkulo, Porrcatroya, Shushabigu, Putana Madonna, Parrcodio (new one). You bastard traitor.

you are so vulgar
if no original
dont be a copycat
stinks to high heavens
cannot be winners
stay losers
but no need to copy others...
good morning
may you strike tohtoh tonite.....god bless.

you are so vulgar
if no original
dont be a copycat
stinks to high heavens
cannot be winners
stay losers
but no need to copy others...
good morning
may you strike tohtoh tonite.....god bless.

At least I'm one up against you, bastard.

okay you are the best
you are up against the rest
you are the winner first class
but dont anyhow post
before you bite the grass....
don't call people bastard
poster may be your father
so be careful when you curse here
for death is dangerously near....
good luck winners
may you tioh tohtoh kei meh...horsay liao!!!!
dont forget to donate to the forum...good boy!

I think you are born out of a wedlock. Your bitch mother already getting pregnant without first marrying.

you are a child
time to grow up
to know such thing...grow up first
then come here to do battle...
anyway, i forgive you for all your curses...
repent for your own good
'boomerangs are not blind
they know their targets....so repent ....

You don't need to worry about me. I don't need your kay-poh. Better you spend your time to trace who is actually your biological father instead.

I think you are born out of a wedlock. Your bitch mother already getting pregnant without first marrying.

you post like this
everyone will laught at you
if i were you to be winners
sit here for at least 10 years
and become a rabid dog with bites and power
your power 4 is so pathetic
see i am kosong 0....so much freedom.
remember to donate to the forum
to give your more power to bash people...good luck losers!!!

You don't need to worry about me. I don't need your kay-poh. Better you spend your time to trace who is actually your biological father instead.

aiyah this type of post only shows you are a kid here in a forum of giants like papsmearer and narong. go and study under them and be a rabid puppy first.

No need to bring others into our conflict. I don't resort to such despicable acts. You seem to be running out of ideas. Poor bastard.

That's impossible as that slut mum of his used to be Johore road whore.

No need to bring others into our conflict. I don't resort to such despicable acts. You seem to be running out of ideas. Poor bastard.

another childish piece
what conflict
you are so immature
who want to do battle with you
this is a phantom
go and sleep lah...good night.

Ha ha, how right indeed.

haha kena conned by my dear friend narong
he is my bestest pal here in this forum
he is a saint pretending to be a thug
you swallow everything he farts.....hahhahaa!!!