• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How cum got Ah gong Ah Ma play taichi in the hot sun at queens town this afternoon?

Re: How cum got Ah gong Ah Ma play taichi in the hot sun at queens town this afternoo

The British have left their colonial legacy here. For example, many things and places are named after the British. Raffles Place, Tanglin, Somerset, Clementi, Commonwealth, Queenstown, Portsdown Road, Fort Canning, Cairnhill, Scotts Road, Jervois Road, Stevens Road, Thomson Road, Cecil Street... the list goes on.

Adding to the above, why not tour Prince Charles Cresent which should be more memorable, instead of Strathmore:confused:
Must be afraid of bottles, tissue and tampons raining down on them :D

Re: How cum got Ah gong Ah Ma play taichi in the hot sun at queens town this afternoo

William and Kate must be thinking.............walaneh, since we last colonise this country, they went backwards n life and off their bonkers! Playing and taichi-ing in the afternoon sun. Siow ha! Even our animals also knows how to take cover and not come out in the sweltering heat~!

Well.....with the MP/Grassroots trying hard to impress their bosses, what to you expect ?

Pinoys are typical attention-seeking whores. For example, discuss martial arts as a general topic and some idiot Pinoy swelling with silly pride will almost always mention Manny Pacquiao, even when it does not concern boxing.

And what are they? UK royalty-celebrity groupies? Were they coveting a 'backstage pass' to Will&Kate's hotel room? Was the Philippines ever colonized by the UK?

Mongrel Pinoy twats.

and when the old man goes, expect a wrath of LKY named places sprouting up left, right & centre, even LKY Tua Pek Kong temples too followed by imperial decree that all kitchen gods must be replaced by LKY idols, all at the expense of tax payers money. That is the Leegacy that is coming your way, you guys worried yet? huh.. wait till 7 month come, Jialat Sial.. can you imagine what they'll be burning? what kind of Getai wayang? what kind of auctions?

I doubt that'll happen.

What's more likely is the MAS issuing a new set of Singapore dollar notes, replacing Yusof Ishak's handsome face with the Old Fiend's fuckface as a silly tribute to him and his 'contributions'.

That'll drive most people towards cashless transactions.

SG gov wayang. When VVVIP walk thru for normal people they will stop what they doing and look at the VVVIP.
T

339764_529538643730276_796499139_o.jpg

Hahaha!! Sinkies damn xia suay!

Adding to the above, why not tour Prince Charles Cresent which should be more memorable, instead of Strathmore:confused:
Must be afraid of bottles, tissue and tampons raining down on them :D

I think Prince Charles Crescent deserted now.

Pity those RC old fogeys who kena forced to do Tai Chi demo in the hot sun..

I don't think William really noticed what they were doin while he was walking..

Pinoys are typical attention-seeking whores. For example, discuss martial arts as a general topic and some idiot Pinoy swelling with silly pride will almost always mention Manny Pacquiao, even when it does not concern boxing.

Manny Pacquiao big fuck.

Just go any army rife range you'll find Many Pajiao.

LOL.... how true

I'm sure he'll notice if he saw an ah-mah do chin-up....

LOL.. He'll really notice the Ah Peks if one of them launch a flying kick at him..

I think the RC old folks did this cheerfully.

What's this little wayang compared to the annual NDP?

I think the RC old folks did this cheerfully.

What's this little wayang compared to the annual NDP?

It would be a PR disaster for the PA if one of the old folks kena heart attack and collapsed while doin the Tai chi demo..:eek:

Yes, my bad - used to drive my in-laws during CNY to visit their relatives staying there and another at the blk next to Delta hockey field, now this place demolished. Quite run down area then. Thanks for your clarification.:)

LOL.. He'll really notice the Ah Peks if one of them launch a flying kick at him..

You mean kick like this ah-pek ?

[video=youtube;ji5T1cNl8hE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ji5T1cNl8hE[/video]

..except for that grand stand aLone church, which i attended for a wedding.

Is that the one next to the canal?
Gosh, the wedding you are talking about must be ages ago.

523544_10151053134187934_872519178_n.jpg

莫非是样板戏?!?!?! :eek:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/d8UnDFJ65X4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>